£49.99*

Reviews on

VERTIKA ADULT BALLERINA CLIMBING SHOES

4.07 / 5 68 ratings
55 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

30 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    12 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    perfekt bouldering "socks"

    i loved this shoes from 1st try. i just thought i will buy a cheep shoe for bouldering in the gym (i normally wear LaSportivas) and i normaly wear every climbing shoes down in about 3 months. But i found this shoe that fits my needs perfectly. it fits like a glove, i love the sensibility, and the grip is amazing. this shoe is not an edging shoe, but you the tightness, friction and the sensibility gives you an save feeling while standing on very tiny holds too.
    thank you Simond for making this shoes for this price point.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    04 April 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great Climbing Shoe

    Great shoe with good grip for bouldering and climbing. Really comfortable, and easy to take on and off - perfect for gym climbing!

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    16 November 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Na menší stupy

    Dobře se v nich stojí na malých stupech. Jde to i na tření. Jen s tím nejde patičkovat, kvůli tomu, že nemají jiný stahování, jen tu gumu. Jinak můžu jen doporučit.

  • Man
    02 March 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Vertikal slipper

    Klasse preis /Leistung

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    04 December 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Gut und Günstig

    Preiswerter Schlüpper. Ich nutze Ihn primär in der Halle, aber auch an echtem Fels macht der Schuh eine super Figur. Passform, Grip und vor allem Abrieb sind für den Preis sensationell.

    Auch wenn gerade die Passform stark subjektiv ist kann ich jedem nur empfehlen diesen Schuh zumindest mal anzuprobieren.

  • 27 February 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super Schuhe

    Man hat super halt in den Schuhen und er sitzt super. Ist für Anfänger und fortgeschrittene geeignet. Sie fallen so aus wie angegeben nicht größer oder kleiner, mit den neuen zwischen Größen findet jeder die richtige Größe.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    08 February 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Preis/ Leistung gut

    Der Schuh weitet sich nur gering, sehr gute Sohle, für Anfänger und Ambitionierte geeignet, vergleichbar mit Lasportiva Cobra. Bis auf den leicht zu hoch geschnittenen Knöchelrand sehr guter Schuh zu einem günstigen Preis. Würde ihn allerdings jetzt eine Nummer grösser kaufen. Meine Staßenschuhgrösse beträgt 45,5 den Kletterschuh hab ich in 44 gekauft und habe damit einen knapp sitzenden Schuh . Für längere Sportklettertouren wäre 45 besser

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    05 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Top Preis-Leistungs Verhältnis

    Als etwas bequemeren Schuh für lange Kletterei gekauft (ca. 1-1.5 nr < Straßenschuh). Gute Passform und Sensibilität. Bewährte Sole. Bei richtiger Größenwahl auch als Performance Schuh geeignet.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    14 February 2019
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Muy comodos

    De los mejores pies de gato que he probado de los que vendeis, muy comodos tanto para rocódromo como montaña.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    13 November 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excelente

    Rápido y eficaz... Excelente.

TOP OF PAGE