£54.99*

Reviews on

SLACKLINE 25 mm x 25 METRES YELLOW

4.32 / 5 28 ratings
23 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    27 January 2020
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Línea amarilla

    Estaría genial que vendiesen la línea de forma independiente y con longitudes más largas

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    29 April 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    25mm x 25m Simond Slackline

    Good quality parts and materials. Well made. Kit does not include any tree protection. So we places a roled up towel between tree and the anchor straps. We also added an over head training line (also not included) but found skills and balance improved much faster once we stopped using it. This is an excellent kit for beginners and intermediates. The 25 meter length allow plenty of room for progression. Not as difficult to learn as I thought it would be. Great activity for exercise and improving all round balance. Awesome fun for both kids and adults. Can highly recommend the kit.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    31 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great Slackline

    This was my first time walking on a 25mm line, I did extensive 3 day training and found the line to be comfortable whilst stable. I expected to have very sore feet (particularly toes) after the few days but was pleasantly surprised that they were ok. I will be buying one and recommending :)

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    05 August 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super Line sehr hochwertig !

    Sehr gute Line die auch noch gut aussieht.

  • 20-29 years old
    25 August 2020
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Diversión asegurada

    Este invento me resultó muy extraño al principio pero a medida que pasó el tiempo en utilice más y más junto con mis amigos y le di mucha utilidad, es seguro es divertido además que para mí en mi opinión me resulta económico y tiene unas características y una aerodinámica muy bien conseguida qué haces que te fíes del producto y puedas disfrutarlo 100 × 100, no le pongo ninguna pega y lo recomendaría para todas las edades

  • Man
    26 August 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    carraca de mala calidad

    La calidad de las carracas deja mucho que desear el primer dia la lleve cerca de la playa y en apenas unas horas se había oxidado la he usado dos veces más y no parece que vaya a más.
    Cómo slackline parece que cumple su función a la perfección.

    Brand response :

    Hola Alejandro,


    Muchas gracias por tu comentario. Agradecemos mucho el feedback ya que gracias a ello nos ayuda a crecer.


    Es posible que el óxido haya salido si estubo en contacto con agua de mar, de todas formas si notas cualquier otro fallo dispones de 2 años de garantía que podrás tramitar en cualquiera de nuestras tiendas Decathlon.


    Un saludo.


    Marcos, experto en deportes de verticalidad.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    01 September 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Especificación Técnica: Peso

    (No he utilizado el producto)
    Importante: detallar el peso del producto en bruto, sin embalaje. Es una información muy importante a la hora de elegir un producto que muchas veces se transportara en una mochila.

    Saludos.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    31 August 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent !

    Pratiquant la slackline depuis 6 ans, je recherchais une bonne slack 25mm de longueur et de rigidité intermédiaires, et à prix sympa. J'avais déjà testé celle-ci (Simond) grâce à un ami il y a quelques années, et elle est revenue à mon bon souvenir. Je viens donc de l'acheter, et j'en suis très satisfait. Elle cumule en effet les qualités : très grande simplicité de pose, permise grâce à ses deux cliquets (! :-) ), couleur sympa -bien visible-, bonne rigidité intermédiaire, et très bon confort -pour une slack non tubulaire. Très bonne plage de progression également, du niveau intermédiaire au niveau confirmé+. Pour finir rapport qualité prix imbattable comme toujours avec Simond. Bref que du bon, merci Simond et Décathlon !

  • 31 August 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Très bien

    Très bon produit, répond exactement à une pratique occasionnelle ou débrouillée. Même mon fils de 5 ans arrive à se placer. Le prix est imbattable par rapport à la concurrence. Un modèle de 15 mètres de long (mais en 25mm de large) complèterait la gamme Simond. Merci au groupe d'avoir sauvé Simond il y a quelques temps !

  • Man
    18 August 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    J avais emmené la…

    J avais emmené la mienne et acheté une pour un enfant

TOP OF PAGE