£19.99*

Reviews on

SIMOND BELAYING GLOVE

4.33 / 5 143 ratings
126 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    21 January 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Fantastic Gloves

    I bought these gloves in spring 2018. I have used these in both dry and wet conditions. They have certainly impressed me.
    I find it hard to get belay gloves that offer comfort as well as durability. I can be wearing these for 6 hours belaying on an outside wall and have blister free hands at the end. For me they fit the bill.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    12 January 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Quickly became my favourite summer alpine glove

    I bought a pair of these in the store near Chamonix. Over the course of a week, these quickly became my favourite gloves. I had good feel for ropes and gear with these on and they provided a pleasant level of comfort with an ice axe in hand, particularly on warmer days. Nice lightweight leather gloves. No real palm reinforcement.
    They are not waterproof, but do dry fairly quickly if you do get them wet.
    My only regret is not buying a second pair st the time, because the price is slightly higher in the U.K. Probably down to the much poorer exchange rate post Brexit announcement.
    Definitely recommended for rope handling, summer belaying, summer alpine use and if you need to - indoor climbing use.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 July 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Zero durability, waste of money

    I got to wear these once on a via ferrata on Triglav and there are now holes in 7 of the 10 fingers. This is appalling performance relative to the price I paid. Do not buy them, they are beyond useless.

  • 02 October 2013
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    great mountain glove

    best leather glove I've used for many years

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    10 July 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent!

    Solid construction

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    17 July 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    litaci rukavice

    mám je na paragiding sedí perfektně a je v ních cit na šnůry

  • 09 March 2020
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Perfekt

    Auch zum Einsatz auf dem MTB sehr gut geeignet.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    28 January 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Uneingeschriebene Retouren gehen verloren!!!!!

    Schlechte Verarbeitung der Nähte! Nach kurzem Gebrauch Platzen die Nähte auf! Habe versucht mit Decathlon zu kommunizieren, leider Erfolglos!
    Rücksendungen ohne Rücksendenummer und nicht Eingeschrieben gehen leider bei Decathlon verloren! Weitere Zusammenarbeit wird in Frage gestellt!

    Brand response :

    Hallo Bernhard,

    vielen Dank für dein Feedback zu den Kletterhandschuhen.

    Ich kann natürlich verstehen, dass du mit dem Produkt nicht zufrieden bist.
    Trotz unserer hohen Standards und unseren kontinuierlichen Tests im Entwicklungsprozess, kann es auch uns einmal passieren, dass eines unserer Produkte nicht unseren hohen Ansprüchen genügt. Für die Optimierung unserer Sportartikel nimmt dein Feedback eine besondere Rolle ein. Wir werden dieses auch an die Marke Simond weiterleiten. Du hast bei uns mit einer MyDECATHLON Mitgliedschaft eine Zufriedenheitsgarantie von 30 Tagen und kannst auch bereits getestete Artikel kostenlos umtauschen. Wir werden mit Sicherheit eine zufriedenstellende Lösung für dich finden. Eine aufgehende Naht ist sogar ein Garantiefall, weshalb sogar eine Erstattung möglich ist.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen,
    Max
    Team DECATHLON

  • 16 December 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Klettern und Sichern per exelance

    Top Handschuh. Passt super, gut vernäht bis auf die Aufhänger. Preis Leistung passt. Angenehm zu tragen mit viel Gefühl. Wie lange er hält wird sich zeigen....

  • 06 December 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Top

    Sehr gut

TOP OF PAGE