£7.99*

Reviews on

QUICKDRAW ROCKY 17CM

4.5 / 5 338 ratings
322 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • 03 October 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great kit

    Use these for setting up my hammocks on rocks, trees, etc. Have a few already. This is an extra.

  • 20 September 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Feedback from stakeholders

    Value for money excellent product

  • 28 January 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great for the dogs

    We use these for hands free dining when out with the dogs use these to wrap round the table legs or chairs

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    19 June 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    This one is OK at the moment.

    I bought one before that now fails to work and is terrible....Decathlon should sort it out.
    This one is brand new and is OK and working well at the moment....but they do not seem to last....and then stop functioning.

    Brand response :

    Dear David,

    Thank your for reviewing our Rocky 11cm Quickdraw. I am sorry to hear that you are having issues with it. Our Simond products are thoroughly tested so this shouldn't have happened. If you take the item to your local store then they will be able to exchange it for you.

    Regards
    Joseph

    Joseph Sutton | UK Product Expert

  • 17 October 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good affordable draw

    I've used these draws for a few months. Affordable but not by much when compared to some other draws. The fabric loop on the rope-side draw is smaller to stop spinning when clipping but isn't as effective as a rubber piece like on the BD positron. Hard to beat for the price.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    15 April 2019
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Качествена примка лесно забележима и достъпна

    Изключително конкурентна цена, приятен цвят (забелязва се на скала - особено мрамори и варовици и зимата на снежни условия. Ползвам 5-10 такива и много други. Системата на закачане изключва задиране на въжето или клина.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    03 October 2019
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Poměr cena kvalita je super

    Výborné expresky pro začínající lezce. Jsou sice dost těžké a trochu tužší na cvakání, ale zato mají dobrou odolnost a rozhodně nejsou nekvalitní.

  • 10 April 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Hammock

    Nutze beide Karabinerhaken als Ersatz fuer die schweren Stahl-Teile von meiner Haengematte. Funzt super

  • 27 February 2019
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Robust für guten Preis

    Habe die Expressen seit längerem beim Klettern, Bergsteigen und Eisklettern im Einsatz.
    Funktionieren zuverlässig und sind günstig, da verzichte ich gerne auf bunten Lack.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    05 November 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Unsere Lieblings-Exe

    Super Preis-Leistungsverhältnis bei den langen Exen. Einwandfreie Funktion mit Keylook. Gäbe es noch etwas längere, würde ich auch die kaufen.
    Wenn man diese mit den kurzen vergleicht, zahlt man für 6cm Bandmaterial 2€. Allerdings bekommt man für 3,99€ 60cm Bandschlinge mit 7 Nähten und ein Etikette...
    Nicht weiter darüber nachdenken...

TOP OF PAGE