£4.99*

Reviews on

LIQUID CHALK STRONG GRIP

4.42 / 5 33 ratings
30 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

21 ratings Delete filter
  • 21 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good grip

    Ideal for use while lifting weights and you don't want to make a mess to the floor around you. Dries within seconds of application. Only a small amount needed.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    06 November 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Skvěle drží!

    Oproti verzi soft drží fantasticky na rukách a velmi rychle schne, verze soft je klouzavý krém na ruce :) Moc doporučuji!

  • 19 August 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ayuda bastante

    Lo uso para jugar al padel y evitar que la pala me resbale por el sudor, la verdad es que, hasta ahora, me va bastan bien. Cuando me empieza a sudar la mano, me pongo un par de gotas y restriego la mano en el mando y ya no necesito mas en todo el partido.

  • 20 April 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Estupendo

    Gran agarre en barra de dominadas

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    11 March 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buen producto

    El producto es bueno dura mucho. Lo utilizo para crossfit y estoy encantado con el

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    18 August 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Magnesio liquido

    Muy buen magnesio, sobretodo para práctica de escalada en boulder o bloque incluso para psicobloc. También es una muy buena herramienta para la práctica con peso libre, CrossFit y todo tipo de deportes con pesas.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    24 October 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title

  • 20 September 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Top pour le crossfit...

    Top pour le crossfit .
    Protège longtemps les mains

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    02 September 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super gripJe l’utilise au...

    Super grip
    Je l’utilise au crossfit et c’est top malgré la transpiration 0 problème elle tient et je conserve l’accroche

  • 17 August 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Top parfait pour le street workout

    Juste too

TOP OF PAGE