£34.99*

Reviews on

DOWN MOUNTAINEERING MITTS - MAKALU 2

4.46 / 5 68 ratings
59 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    07 February 2021
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Down mittens

    Top end performance at a very reasonable price

  • 15 January 2021
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very warm but render hands useless.

    Very comfy and very warm and lightweight. Bigger than expected. Unable to use hands for anything else whilst wearing them so if you need to use your hands during activities then gloves would be better.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 September 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    FIll Power

    I have this mitts but find a lot of different information on internet and different decathlon stores. Which is the real fill power? 660 or 800 cuin? Thanls

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    29 December 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Размер

    Избрах размер S по приложението за размери на онлайн магазина - размери 19 см обиколка на 19 см дължина длан. Усещам ръкавиците големи и се колебая - така ли трябва да бъдат ( за да можеш да сложиш първи чифт ръкавици отдолу, с пет пръста ) ?

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    22 February 2021
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    S výrobkem jsem spokojena.

    Teplé rukavice, používala jsem je při -15°C, při nižších teplotách nedokážu posoudit. Neprve jsem si objednala velikost L, podle doporučení velikosti u výrobku, nakonec jsem je vyměnila za S. Jediná nevýhoda je, že pokud se pořádně neutáhnou, tak mi sjíždí, ale je tam gumička pro zajištění na ruce, takže je neztratím.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    20 January 2021
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Úžasně teplé, uvnitř hebké rukavice do mrazu

    Rukavice jsou pocitově uvnitř jakoby hebké. Zvolila jsem velikost M jsou nepatrně větší, mám v nich pocit že mi zcela neobepínají ruku uvnitř, jako bych si na ruku vzala mini spacák, dá se na to zvyknout. To je asi jediná nevýhoda kterou spatřuji. Jinak jsou neuvěřitelně teplé! Skvělé je také utahování jedním zatáhnutím šňůrky a uvolnění druhým koncem šňůrky.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    20 January 2021
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Thing that turns my wife´s icicles into fingers

    The gloves are absolutely fantastic and truly the first gloves ever that make my wife´s fingers warm in winter. They are a bit bigger but it is the price for their excellent insulation.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    15 January 2021
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Opravdu jsou naducané a teplé.

    Koupit menší velikost.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    02 January 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dobře zpracování NB a hodně teplé.

    Za ty peníze výborné, dobře zpracování a materiál, hodně teplé.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 January 2021
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Guter Handschuh - groß geschnitten

    Der Handschuh macht einen sehr guten Eindruck, hinsichtlich Verarbeitung und Wärmeleistung. Ein Praxistest steht noch aus. Aber Achtung, der Handschuh ist groß schnitten, vermutlich seid ihr mit einer Nummer kleiner besser beraten.

TOP OF PAGE