£9.99*

Reviews on

Diamond Grey Chalk Bag

4.59 / 5 91 ratings
86 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    21 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great chalk bag... Value for money

    Great chalk bag, great value for money and would definitely recommend others to buy this.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    22 April 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Best chalk bag I own

    The stiff rim on this chalk bag makes using it in a tough position much easier than my other bags. No need to fight with the rim to get my hand in there. My only gripe with this bag is it doesn't have a pouch or slip for me to fit my brush Into

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    13 March 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great Bag

    First time purchase from decathlon , great purchase good feel bag .

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    24 January 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Brilliant

    I bought this for bouldering and couldn't have been happier with it's performance.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    26 March 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Firm and flexible

    This chalk back have firmness on the top on the entrance pocket, it makes easy for our hand easy to grab the chalk inside the bag, at the same time there is flexibility material of the chalk bag, it makes easy to carry and doest block your movement.

    Brand response :

    Hi Jay,

    We are glad you love our product, and it's great to hear from you about our CHALK BAG SIZE XL DIAMOND ASPHALT GREY.

    The flexible material you're referring to in our chalk bag mentioned, is actually designed and put in placed too, to prevent chalk dust from escaping.

    We love to see you around in our Stores again, Jay.

    Keep a safe distance, stay healthy, and see you around soon!!

    *****

    We climb mountains not to conquer their mere peaks; we climb mountains to discover what we are made of, within."

    ~ Musafir,
    Sports Advisor
    Hiking | Trekking | Outdoors
    Decathlon Singapore

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    27 November 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Just right

    It’s affordable and keep the chalk in place. Would be good if it has a pocket for phone or keys. But overall, it’s a good value for money

    Brand response :

    Hello Mara,

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on the Diamond Blue Chalk Bag. I am glad that the product serves you well. Your feedback matters most to us - we will send this over to our product engineers ;) Do come down to any of our stores to check out the full range. We hope to see you soon!
    Cheers!Your Smiley Hiker,
    Haqima
    Hiking Sports Leader

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    24 October 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Spacious inner space

    Bag was quite useful. Although the bag was use by me to place chalk for my rock climbing session, when I am not using it anymore, I make use if it to place in my wallet and house keys. It quite spacious inside and I like hanging it on my waist. Might be expensive to get a proper quality waist pouch outside of Decathlon.

    Brand response :

    Hello Natasha,

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on the Diamond Blue Chalk Bag. I am glad that the product serves you well. Do come down to any of our stores to check out the full range. We hope to see you soon!
    Cheers!Your Smiley Hiker,
    Haqima
    Hiking Sports Leader

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    18 April 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Pytlík na magnézium Simond

    Pytlík je super, není s ním skoro žádný problém. Jenom jediný, a to, že i po uzavření pytlíku z něj trocha mága uniká přes elastickou vrstvu, ale opravdu jenom minimum.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    27 January 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Uzasny

    Fakt vyborny

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    20 January 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Spokojenost

    S pytlikem na mago jsem naprosto spokojená. Je velký a má pevný okraj a tím pádem není problém do něj dát obě ruce. Přezka je pevná a opasek se dá upravit snad úplně na každého.

TOP OF PAGE