£39.99*

Reviews on

CLIMBING TRAINING BEAM VERTIKA BALLSY BOARD - BLACK

4.57 / 5 83 ratings
80 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

57 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    14 October 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Ballsy board

    Great board, with good texture. Really good product for the price! The reviews that suggest it’s too rough probably have too soft skin! But has been great for me....

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    30 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Simond Ballsy Board Training Beam

    At first I was surprised at the relatively small size but once its mounted its more than adequate. The top slopers and jug holds are great for hanging and pull up training but the rest of the holds are a combinations of pinches/crimps ideal for finger strengthening. Fixed easily to my garage rafters with the screws provided.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    05 August 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great design and easy to mount

    The Ballsy Board was great value and surprisingly heavy and substantial. A great size to mount above a door for ease of training.
    Care need to be taken when starting so as not to overstrain finger tendons. So enjoy but build up slowly...

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    12 November 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ballsy board

    It was easy to install. Finished it mounting it on the wall in 15 minutes. Have been using it and it holds my 145 lbs weight.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    11 January 2021
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    SIMOND LEZECKÁ TRÉNINKOVÁ DESKA BALLSY BOARD ČERNÁ

    Kvalitní zpracování, jednoduchá instalace (pozor, v balení nejsou hmoždinky, ty je nutno dokoupit) a skvělý pomocník pro začátečníka jako jsem já.

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    21 May 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    super, spokojenost

    super, spokojenost, doporučujeme

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    17 February 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super...

    Super pomůcka na posilování v domácích podmínkách.Každý si najde vhodné chyty,je jich hodně a různě náročných.Baví to mě i malého syna.Možnost namontovat kdekoli nad dveře.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    27 January 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    skvělý dárek pro syna

    syn v rámci posilování používal dosud jen tyč zapřenou do futer dveří a při cvičení musel hodně krčit nohy, desku jsme našroubovali nad dveře a velmi si ji vychvaluje a cvičí i častěji když si může měnit úchopy..doporučuji

  • Man
    26 April 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super

    Deska má rozumně malé rozměry a přitom poskytuje cca 12 různých pozic pro uchopení s rozdílnou obtížností. Povrch je stejný jako u běžných umělých chytů, takže je to dobrá příprava. Připevnění na zeď je velice jednoduché a i když mi vruty přišly trochu malé, drží jako přibitá.

  • 12 June 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Stabil angenehm an den Fingern

    Stabil angenehm an den Fingern

TOP OF PAGE