£3.99*

Reviews on

Climbing hold brush

3.48 / 5 29 ratings
20 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    03 June 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfect combo

    Perfect fit on the shoes for me and my wife. Little cleaning brush comes in handy for those starting holds.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    16 November 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Praktický

    Praktický a levný kartáček. Štětinky by asi mohly být trochu tvrdší, ale jinak v pořádku.

  • 23 September 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Holzbürste

    Ob das ökologischer ist weiss ich nicht.

  • Man
    16 October 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not the best brush out there

    Making a brush shouldn't be rocket science, it's just a brush after all. This one however doesn't do too good of a job at being a brush. The bristles are way to soft to actually get rid of caked on chalk and the brush lost a ton of its bristles already after the first week of use.

    The little abrasive pad on the back of the handle is very useful though so I mostly used it as a manicure brush to file down my callouses and not so much for actual brushing. I finally lost the brush this week but won't be buying another one.

    Brand response :

    Hello,
    and thank you for sharing your experiences with our brush with us.
    It is very annoying when a brush doesn't help you much by cleaning holds. We will contact our product managers, who will work on the brush again to improve the quality.
    You are able to return or change the product for free in store or online within 365 days by showing your receipt or your loyalty card.
    Please feel free to tell us any feedback you want, so we are able to improve our products as soon as possible. Thanks for your honesty and help.
    Enjoy your next climb
    Kind regards
    Ruben
    DECATHLON Team

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    25 September 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Immer dabei

    Bürste putzt vernünftig. Die Feile ist aber der wahre Gewinn gegenüber Konkurrenzprodukten.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    12 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Billig, aber leider auch nicht besonders gut

    Hatte die Bürste nun 10 Tage auf Kalymnos im Einsatz. Fazit:

    - an zwei Stellen schon alle Borsten verloren
    - generell verliert die Bürste viele Borsten, außerdem sind viele davon ausgefranst
    - Putzleistung eher mangelhaft. Kein Vergleich zu den Bürsten von Lapis oder auch den günstigen von Bergzeit.

    + Die Idee mit der Feile im Griff ist Klasse, allerdings sollte die Schmiergeloberfläche von Kante zu Kante reichen, sonst "schmiergelt" man teilweise mit dem Holz.

    Brand response :

    Hallo Felix,
    vielen herzlichen Dank für dein konstruktives Feedback zur Boulder Bürste von Simond. Wir haben die Bürste erstmals seit diesem Frühjahr im Sortiment und versuchen sie ,wie bei Allem, bestmöglichst weiter zu entwickeln. Wir werden deinen Beitrag 1 zu 1 an unser Entwickler Team in Chamonix weiter leiten.
    Da bei uns Zufriedenheit mit den Produkten an erster Stelle steht, kannst du die Bürste gerne in deiner nächstgelegenen Filiale umtauschen oder online retournieren. Bei Fragen hierzu wende dich einfach an unseren Kundenservice unter: service[at]decathlon.de
    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Mona
    DECATHLON Team

    felix find this answer useful

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    05 April 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Cepillo

    El cepillo solo duró 3 días en rocódromo, las cerdas se desprenden del cepillo con mirarlas!! No quiero imaginar si las usas en granito!

    Brand response :

    Hola Javier,

    Lo primero de todo agradecerte la confianza depositada en la marca.
    Se trata de una tirada defectuosa de cepillos que ya han sido retirados de la venta para corregir ese error, ya que como bien dices las cerdas se desprendían con mucha facilidad. Tanto en la página web como en cualquiera de nuestras tiendas podrás tramitar la devolución del articulo o el cambio por el modelo nuevo mejorado.

    Muchas gracias.

    Marcos.
    Experto en deportes verticales.

    Javier find this answer useful

  • 31 August 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sencillo y practico

    Que sea de madera le da un tacto bueno

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    23 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    ME ENCANTA

    Me va súper bien ya lo he probado en vías y es lo mejor, y la lima ayuda bastante después de escalar

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 June 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    El cepillo está bien aunque no es de los mejores

    Es el segundo que tengo y es un cepillo normal, limpia bien pero sin llegar a la calidad de otros modelos de cepillos para bloque del mercado y... de momento el pelo está aguantando bien.

TOP OF PAGE