£3.99*

Reviews on

Climbing hold brush

3.83 / 5 12 ratings
10 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    16 October 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not the best brush out there

    Making a brush shouldn't be rocket science, it's just a brush after all. This one however doesn't do too good of a job at being a brush. The bristles are way to soft to actually get rid of caked on chalk and the brush lost a ton of its bristles already after the first week of use.

    The little abrasive pad on the back of the handle is very useful though so I mostly used it as a manicure brush to file down my callouses and not so much for actual brushing. I finally lost the brush this week but won't be buying another one.

    Brand response :

    Hello,
    and thank you for sharing your experiences with our brush with us.
    It is very annoying when a brush doesn't help you much by cleaning holds. We will contact our product managers, who will work on the brush again to improve the quality.
    You are able to return or change the product for free in store or online within 365 days by showing your receipt or your loyalty card.
    Please feel free to tell us any feedback you want, so we are able to improve our products as soon as possible. Thanks for your honesty and help.
    Enjoy your next climb
    Kind regards
    Ruben
    DECATHLON Team

  • 31 August 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sencillo y practico

    Que sea de madera le da un tacto bueno

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    23 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    ME ENCANTA

    Me va súper bien ya lo he probado en vías y es lo mejor, y la lima ayuda bastante después de escalar

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 June 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    El cepillo está bien aunque no es de los mejores

    Es el segundo que tengo y es un cepillo normal, limpia bien pero sin llegar a la calidad de otros modelos de cepillos para bloque del mercado y... de momento el pelo está aguantando bien.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    31 May 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Cepillo simond

    Le falta un.mayor número de cerdas por celda, para que no se caigan tan rápido. Pero no está nada mal para el precio que tiene.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    05 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cepillo de madera simond

    Las cerdas del cepillo se sueltan rápido

  • 14 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    A DECONSEILLER !

    Les poils se désagrègent dès la première utilisation. Durée de vie extrêmement courte.

    Brand response :

    Bonjour,
    Je vous remercie pour votre retour sur notre brosse à prises Simond.
    Je suis sincèrement désolé que vous ayez eu cette mauvaise expérience et au nom de Simond je vous prie de bien vouloir accepter toutes nos excuses.
    Pourriez vous nous ramener votre produit dans le magasin Decathlon de votre choix, nous pourrons ainsi regarder le problème et vous faire l'échange par le produit de votre choix.
    Je reste à votre disposition pour toutes autres demandes.
    Sportivement,
    David

    David

    Hugo find this answer useful

  • 11 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    S

    Super

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    brosse escalade

    tres bien , multi fonctionnelle

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    08 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Compatibilité brosse + sac à pof simond = 0!

    J'adore cette brosse, j'aime aussi le sac à pof Diamond Blue Simond, mais force est de constater que les ingénieurs de Déctahlon n'ont pas pensé à la compatibilité des deux accessoires! En effet, à chaque fois que je mets la brosse dans l'élastique porte-brosse du sac à pof, le papier de verre au dos de la brosse lime soit le tissu du sac à pof, soit l'élastique porte brosse! Résultat, après moins d'un mois d'utilisation, l'élastique porte-brosse du sac s'est cassé et une partie du tissu du sac est partie. C'est dommage!!

TOP OF PAGE