£14.99*

Reviews on

CLIMBING BAG SPIDER 30 LITRES PETROL BLUE

4.53 / 5 96 ratings
91 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

61 ratings Delete filter
  • 07 May 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    Very good

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Spider bag

    Very good bag been used alot and very impressed works as should robust and everything i expected

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    01 September 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Decent bag, great value

    I bought this bag to carry my climbing gear, I had been looking at the more expensive rock back online but when I saw this in store thought it would do the job.

    The bag is simple, fairly robust, decent zips.

    There is only one pocket which just about fits a chalk bag in to keep that separate, other than that you only have one compartment.

    The straps are not the most comfortable.

    Handles and carry loop are useful.

    I have not seen anything else like it anywhere near this price bracket, if you want an easily accessible bag for your gear and do not have to carry it too far then it will do the job.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    04 November 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Jednoduchý a povedený!

    Parádní bag na pravidelné nošení bežného materiálu na lezecký trénik. Lano, oblečení a materiál na stěnu "zhltne" jako nic a ještě zbyde místo na svačinu!

  • 19 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    SUPER TASCHE FÜR WENIG GELD

    Ich nutze diese Tasche für das Fitnessstudio und es passt wunderbar viel rein.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    15 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    toller Rucksack

    gute Größe, gut geeignet als Sporttasche, da auch mit Griffentragbar, schneller Versand

  • 26 November 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bikain

    Prezio eta kalitate ezin hobea

  • 07 October 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    buen resultado

    Fantástica mochila polivalente a un precio sin competencia. Muy resistente.

  • 04 August 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Genial

    Es amplia y cómoda de llevar

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    30 January 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    MOCHILA SIMON

    Mochila muy practica para llevar el material de escalada. Al llevar la cremallera central permite sacar los objeto sin ninguna complicacion.

TOP OF PAGE