£34.99*

Reviews on

CLIMBING AND MOUNTAINEERING HARNESS BLACK GREY

4.67 / 5 327 ratings
318 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

78 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    13 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Rock Harness

    Excellent value, well made harness. Good for indoors, sport or mountaineering, but for longer trad routes would be improved by a couple more gear loops. Impressed.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    29 March 2019
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Value for money

    Good Harness, adjustable leg and waist loops, fits everyone! Good for an intermediate climber, focusing sport and multipitch climbs

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    07 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Climbing Harness

    Very nice and comfortable. Just one advice make the webbing more friendly so it will be more easier to adjust. Bring more color options.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    19 February 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good fit Good Price Point

    Great product and fit is good. However for around the same price you can buy branded harness of the same feature.

    Brand response :

    Hello Stanford

    Thank you for taking the time to write us a review regarding our product.
    In Decathlon, we believe that to get this kind of information from our users is the best way to improve what we are doing.
    We are glad that you are satisfied with our products :)
    Do check out more variety of our products at Decathlon.sg
    We hope to be able to serve you again and see you around in Decathlon! :)

    Stay Healthy, Be Sporty!

    Maisarah Ashley | Sports Leader @ Decathlon Singapore Lab

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    18 April 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sedák Simond

    Sedák je pohodlný, jak pro jištění tak pro lezení.
    Možná bych uvítal nějakou "mezivelikost". Já, který má něco o velikosti "M" a něco o velikosti "L", tak bych uvítal sedák od velikosti "S" až "XL", bylo by to ještě o něco víc pohodlnější.

  • 25 November 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    passt für alle drei Benutzer

    Gut verarbeiteter Klettergurt im richtigen Gleichgewicht zwischen bequemer Polsterung und Leichtigkeit, der von der Variabilität für alle drei Benutzer von 11 bis 16 Jahre passt.

  • 01 July 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super angenehm

    Top Passform für Klettersteig und Kletterhalle geeignet!

  • 29 March 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    OK

    Gut

  • 11 March 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Gutes Preis Leistungs Verhältnis

    Für den Preis ist es Wirklich gut. Man kann gut in dem Gurt sitzen. Die Verschluss Riemen könnten besser verstaut werden.

  • 04 January 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Klettergurt

    Preis Leistung ist ok

TOP OF PAGE