£9.99*

Reviews on

CHALK BAG SIZE XL DIAMOND CARIBBEAN BLUE

4.59 / 5 93 ratings
88 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

66 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    21 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great chalk bag... Value for money

    Great chalk bag, great value for money and would definitely recommend others to buy this.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    22 April 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Best chalk bag I own

    The stiff rim on this chalk bag makes using it in a tough position much easier than my other bags. No need to fight with the rim to get my hand in there. My only gripe with this bag is it doesn't have a pouch or slip for me to fit my brush Into

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    13 March 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great Bag

    First time purchase from decathlon , great purchase good feel bag .

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    26 March 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Firm and flexible

    This chalk back have firmness on the top on the entrance pocket, it makes easy for our hand easy to grab the chalk inside the bag, at the same time there is flexibility material of the chalk bag, it makes easy to carry and doest block your movement.

    Brand response :

    Hi Jay,

    We are glad you love our product, and it's great to hear from you about our CHALK BAG SIZE XL DIAMOND ASPHALT GREY.

    The flexible material you're referring to in our chalk bag mentioned, is actually designed and put in placed too, to prevent chalk dust from escaping.

    We love to see you around in our Stores again, Jay.

    Keep a safe distance, stay healthy, and see you around soon!!

    *****

    We climb mountains not to conquer their mere peaks; we climb mountains to discover what we are made of, within."

    ~ Musafir,
    Sports Advisor
    Hiking | Trekking | Outdoors
    Decathlon Singapore

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    27 January 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Uzasny

    Fakt vyborny

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    20 January 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Spokojenost

    S pytlikem na mago jsem naprosto spokojená. Je velký a má pevný okraj a tím pádem není problém do něj dát obě ruce. Přezka je pevná a opasek se dá upravit snad úplně na každého.

  • Man
    06 January 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sáček na magnezium

    Vynikající, zatím nejlepší jaký jsem měl.

  • 13 March 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super praktischer Chalkbeutel

    Ist nicht zu groß und nicht zu klein. Bleibt während des kletterns dchön auf und fällt nicht zu. Bin sehr begeistert von dem Mg-Beutel.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    15 October 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Top

    Sehr zufrieden

  • Woman
    30 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super Chalk Bag

    Ich bin wirklich durch und durch begeistert. Der Beutel hat die perfekte Größe für normal große Hände und ist wirklich hochwertig verarbeitet. In der Preisklasse findet man normalerweise nur sehr billig verarbeitete Gurte. Dieser ist aber wirklich super.

TOP OF PAGE