£4.99*

Reviews on

200g chalk

4.19 / 5 295 ratings
258 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

105 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    28 January 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Chalk

    Some chalk are too lumpy but generally ok... good to use for tug of war.

    Brand response :

    Hello Irsham ,


    Thank you for taking your time to write to us regarding with your experience with our Climbing Chalk 200 Grams.


    We are pleased to read that this product was a great use for you and it served you with great use with your journey. Thank you for your feedback and it matters to us to make better sports products for all sports lovers out there such as yourself in the future!.Do leave us feedback after more extensive use. We look forward to hearing form you again.


    Your valuable feedback goes a long way in the development of our products. Do feel free to browse our website for more related items.


    Thank you and have a great day do visit our store once we are open till then stay safe and healthy.


    Suzy Panday

    Sports Advisor

    Decathlon Jookoon

  • Man
    09 March 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gutes Magnesia für guten Preis

    Bin völlig zufrieden mit der Magnesia, tut was es soll.

  • 29 March 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    OK

    Gut

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    12 March 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bueno

    Bueno y con trozos grandes

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    13 February 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cumple

    No es el mejor pero cumple su funcion a buen precio.

  • 14 January 2020
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    tal como se esperaba

    todo como es esperaba ayuda en la aderencia de la mano y evita el sudor,

  • 05 January 2020
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Magnesio

    No lo uso yo, pero parece que cumple su función

  • Man
    20 June 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Diversidad

    Deveria a ver mas tamaños,de distintos,
    Pesos.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    30 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Magnesio simond

    Mantiene secas las manos, haciendo su función.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    23 February 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bueno

    Va muy bien su precio es asequible y la calidad es buena. Si tuviera que mejorarlo, lo haría disminuyendo la cantidad de grumos que se forman.

TOP OF PAGE