£4.99*

Reviews on

200g chalk

4.19 / 5 294 ratings
257 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

10 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    05 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Achtung, Qualität hat abgenommen.

    Habe letztes Jahr zwei Packungen bestellt und war top zufrieden. Kleinere Brocken, einwandfrei beim chalken zerkleinerbar. Habe jetzt drei Packungen bestellt und war enttäuscht. Die Brocken sind sehr hart und lassen sich nicht gut zerkleinern. Übrig bleiben Brösel, die keinen guten Effekt an den Händen haben. Habe die zwei ungeöffneten Packungen umgetauscht. Kann die eine negative Bewertung dahingehend also bestätigen. Klettere seit 17 Jahren, das ist bisher das schlechteste Chalk gewesen. Das hat mich sogar zu meiner ersten Internet-Rezension überhaupt hinreißen lassen :) Vielleicht kriegt ihr das wieder in den Griff!

    Brand response :

    Hallo Justus,
    vielen Dank für deine "erste Internet-Rezension überhaupt" zum Chalk 200gr von Simond :)
    Wir bedauern sehr, dass wir uns in der Qualität des Chalks scheinbar verschlechtert haben. Wir geben dein Feedback selbstverständlich direkt an die Marke weiter.
    Du kannst auch die angebrochene Chalk Packung retournieren, bei Unzufriedenheit unserer Kunden nehmen wir innerhalb 365 Tage alles zurück - egal welcher Zustand. Solltest du noch Fragen diesbezüglich haben, wende dich einfach an service[at]decathlon.de
    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Mona
    DECATHLON Team

  • Man
    17 October 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not really powder, just becomes solid

    I thought this was a good solution to using expensive chalk balls. However, this powder is the worst I've tried so far. For some reason it's very hard to pulverise the hard parts and on top of that, even if you manage to make it into a fine powder it will just turn into tiny pebbles/rocks in your chalk bag. I've tried powders from other climbers and they are way better and they just stay as a powder.

    Expensive as well, I can get a 200g block of magnesia for 1,50 euro at my gym which pulverises into really fine powder with hardly any effort. Don't waste your money on this.

    Brand response :

    Hello,
    Thank you very much for taking time to assess our Simond Magnesia Chalk Block. We are sorry that we couldn't sate you with this product.
    Because we didn't get the same feedback before, we contacted our Product Manager in France to receive an answer about the reason for this problem.
    We will contact you as soon as we have more information. Nevertheless thanks again for your honest feedback, without that we wouldn't be able to improve our products.
    Of course you can exchange or refund it in your next Decathlon-Store or send it back to our Onlineshop. For this, please contact our Servicecenter: service[at]decathlon.de
    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Mona
    Team DECATHLON

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    17 May 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Pedido

    Imposible saber cómo va mi pedido. Desastre de web y atención al cliente q teneis.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    28 December 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    compra de magnesio para escalada

    El producto lo utilizo para la escalada y es necesario que sea en polvo (que es lo habitual) y en este caso estaba todo hecho bolas y como endurecido, imposible de utilizar para la escalada.No volvere a comprarlo y no lo recomiendo.

    Brand response :

    Hola,
    En primer lugar, agradecerle mucho su comentario ya que nos hace mejorar día a día.
    Le informamos que todos nuestros productos pasan pon el departamento de calidad, pasando unas respectivas pruebas, antes de salir a su venta.
    Lamentamos que el producto no haya cubierto sus necesidades. Para poder ofrecerle una solución le invito que vaya a su tienda más cercana para exponer su disgusto con el producto y que le puedan valorar su caso. Transmitiremos su comentario a la marca Simond para próximos desarrollos .

    De nuevo agradecerle su opinión.

    Blanco Gonzalez Teresa RRSS montaña DECATHLON

  • 15 May 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Pas terrible

    Lors de la premiere ouverture je me suis appercu que des blocs de magnésie s’etaient formés dedans, imppossible de s’en servir sans l’ecraser avant

    Brand response :

    Bonjour monsieur
    Je vous remercie pour votre retour et je suis désolé de voir que ce produit ne vous convienne pas.
    En effet, nous souhaitons garder un minimum de compacité ( morceaux) dans le process pour éviter à la magnésie de s'éparpiller dans l'air.
    Après, les morceaux de magnésie s'écrasent facilement en usage.
    Si vous le souhaitez, je vous propose de vous rendre dans votre magasin Décathlon le plus proche afin de procéder à remboursement. Je vous conseille de montrer ce mail afin de faciliter la procédure.
    Restant à votre écoute, je vous souhaite une agréable journée .
    Cordialement


    Jean-Charles
    Chef de produit

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    20 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    A déconseiller

    La magnésie Simond n'est pas suffisamment raffinée, ni pure...Outre les particules fines résiduelles, les propriétés de cette magnésie sont très discutables.
    Il est nécessaire de beaucoup en consommer (et régulièrement) pour espérer avoir les mains asséchées durablement.
    Je conseille plutôt la ZeWhite (vendue chez Décathlon de Villiers elle aussi) ou encore mieux, la 99,9%

    Brand response :

    Bonjour,
    Je vous remercie pour votre retour sur notre magnésie 200gr Simond.
    La qualité de la magnésie est très difficile à qualifier et les attentes d'un grimpeur à un autre ne sont pas les mêmes. Notre produit a été testé et validé avec une équipe de grimpeurs et nous avons statué sur cette qualité de magnésie. Je peux comprendre qu'elle ne peut pas convenir à 100% des grimpeurs donc si le produit ne vous convient pas du tout je vous propose de venir l'échanger en magasin.
    Je reste à votre disposition pour échanger sur le sujet si besoin.
    Sportivement,

    David

    Philippe find this answer not useful

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    28 August 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Meglio investire su altro

    Come si alza il tiro e si necessita di un grip piu' ottimale questa magnesite e' veramente scadente.. provare per credere con altra magnesite di qualita'

  • Man
    06 June 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Korrelig

    Magnesium is erg korrelig, geeft geen gelijkmatige laag op de handen en is ook relatief duur. Ik haal mijn magnesium voortaan elders!

    Brand response :

    Hi Geert,

    Bedankt voor je review. Vervelend om te horen dat je ontevreden ben over de magnesium. We zullen deze feedback doorsturen naar de productontwikkelaars bij Simond. Je kunt het product retourneren of het langsbrengen bij één van onze winkels, zodat je uiteraard het aankoopbedrag weer terug krijgt.

    BIj verdere vragen hoor ik het graag!

    Met sportieve groet,
    Luuk Digital sport leader DECATHLON

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    14 April 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Zeer ondermaats!

    Reeds heb ik simond magnesium gekocht.
    Na mijn mening is deze magnesium zeer slecht.
    Vettig aan de handen en droogt heel snel op.
    Als ik decathlon was zou ik deze uit de schappen halen.

    Brand response :

    Hi Dave,

    Bedankt voor je review. Vervelend dat deze magnesium niet aan je eisen voldoet. Wellicht is er iets afwijkend aan het zakje wat jij gekocht hebt. Hoe dan ook zullen we scherp bijhouden of deze klachten vaker binnenkomen en indien nodig de productmanagers hiervan op de hoogte brengen. Voor nu raad ik je aan dit product te retourneren. Dit kan online of in een van onze winkels.

    Mocht je verder nog vragen hebben hoor ik het graag.

    Met sportieve groet,
    Luuk Digital sport leader DECATHLON

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    06 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Не для гирь.

    Для гиревого спорта не подходит. Не ложится на душку гири.

    Brand response :

    Добрый день, Игорь!
    Сожалею, что товар не оправдал Ваших ожиданий. Дело в том, что данная модель разработана для занятий скалолазанием, информация о чем представлена на нашем сайте decathlon.ru.
    Спасибо.
    Анна Франкевич
    Бренд менеджер Simond DECATHLON

TOP OF PAGE