£149.99*

Reviews on

WOMEN’S 3 SEASON mountaineering BOOTS LIGHT

3.88 / 5 82 ratings
60 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

36 ratings Delete filter
  • 03 June 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    I highly recommend

    I highly recommend these boots. I tested them for over 2 months in various areas. very good on on a rocky ground. very light and comfortable. 100% waterproof. I tested them for a few hours in the marshy terrain. feet remain dry even after long walks on the mountain stream. good adhesion to different types of substrate (wet rock, snow, wet grass, soil, stones). very good ventilation. the feet almost do not sweat even after a 15 km route in the mountains. I really recommend it.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    26 April 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great winter boots for Scotland

    Got these boots at the start of this winter season and after 5 months of use they look like they did the day I bought them and are still fully waterproof too. There was a little discomfort for the first few km I used them but a little break in is to be expected. B2 crampons fit the boots great and make them more than suitable for winter walking in Scotland I've also used them for some front pointing with no problems. Will have to replace the laces as they wear through with alot of use although anyone who walks will tell you this is common even in boots costing twice the price of these. Great boots I couldn't recommend them more.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    26 May 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Ürün çok güzel görünüyor

    Bu ürünlerin Türkiye gelmesini istiyoruz. diğer markalar çok pahalı. SİMOND TÜM ÜRÜNLERİNİ TÜRKİYE GETİRİN LÜTFEN. Bir çok dağılık malzemesi var sitede. Hiçbiri Türkiyede yok.

  • 29 August 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Top Bergschuh

    Super Schuh, der alle Ansprüche voll erfüllt!!! Absolut zu empfehlen.

  • 15 March 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sehr guter Service in Rheine.

    Hallo ich habe alles beim Decathlon in Rheine gekauft.
    Der Sevice vor Ort war sehr, sehr gut. Junge Leute die mich
    super beraten haben und die fehlenden Sachen bestellt haben.
    Für ein Sportgeschäft gebe ich ein sehr gut.
    Und einen lieben Gruß nach Rheine an die Verkäufer und Verkäuferinnen.
    Uwe Schmidt aus Fritzlar.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    30 July 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Top Allrounder für Alpininsmus

    Ich bin von dem Alpin Light restlos begeistert. Optisch sieht der Schuh sehr gut aus. Die Verarbeitung des Obermaterials, der Nähte sowie der Vibram Sohle ist sehr gut. Ich habe den Schuh inzwischen in Eisrouten, Kombirouten und in Höhen von über 4000m benutzt. Keine Druckstellen, keine Blasen oder Blessuren. Insbesondere im Fersenbereich ist der Schuh verstärkt. Wicht zu erwähnen ist, das er im Gegensatz zu den Modellen von La Sportiva oder Scarpa nicht noch zusätzlich Wärmeisoliert ist. Ich schätze aber, dass er bei Bewegung gut bis -10°C zu tragen ist. Solche Temperaturen sind jedoch heutzutage zur Hochtourenzeit eher selten. Das Gewicht ist der absolute Hammer. Bei Lieferung dachte ich, es wäre nur ein Schuh. Der Tragekompfort sucht durch das geringe Gewicht seinesgleichen. Steigeisen gehen mit Kipphebelbindung und auch ohne. Allerdings passen nur Steigeisen die vorne einen Korb haben. Wie lange der Schuh unter extremen Belastungen hält (Fels, Eis ,Kombi), bleibt noch abzuwarten.
    Fazit: Aufgrund des Preises im Vergleich zu den teureren Modellen absolut konkurrenzlos.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    13 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sehr zufrieden

    Ich war mit diesem Schuh mittlerweile auf zwei Hochtouren. Er sitzt sehr bequem und ist bislang absolut wasserdicht. Die Sohle ist zu weich für anspruchsvolle alpine Kletterei im V-Grat und höher. Aber das lässt sich kompensieren. Zudem gehen die meisten eh nie in diese Schwierigkeiten. Ich bin sehr zufrieden.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    12 December 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excel·lent bota

    Molt bona bota, molt còmoda des del primer dia. La part de davant és ampla en la qual el peu reposa molt bé i en cap moment fa mal ni cap ampolla. S'adapta molt bé al peu i bona subjecció del turmell. Una de les millors botes de muntanya que he tingut. Totalment recomanable!

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    11 September 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    bien siur

    bien siur

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    01 August 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Très bon rapport qualité prix

    Rien a envier aux grandes marques! Bonne accroche et confortables (pour des chaussure d'alpi)
    Prendre une taille au dessus

TOP OF PAGE