£44.99*

Reviews on

VUARDE PLUS Climbing Shoes

4.1 / 5 95 ratings
83 users recommended this product
  • Man
    20-29 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Climbing Shoes

    They're good shoes that fit well and they're reasonably priced, I'm generally pretty happy with them.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    25 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not amazing

    I got them for my first new pair so I can't really compare. They are decent shoes and about 20-30 pounds cheaper than high bland shoes. But they did not wow me. Maybe I expected too much from 5 stars reviews.

    It is not sticky and hard to stick to stones with toes. To make sure not falling down, I need to put more than toes. And as the description says, the soles are stiff, but anything they are too stiff. It does not seem softening . And the Z shaped fastener is not so nice. Although it is indeed easy to wear. I am woman and the shoe is too wide in the lower side of foot. But when I try to narrow with Z shaped fastener, it automatically narrow both upper and lower sides.

    I will get other shoes with high brand next time, but right now they are enough.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    16 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Right shoe larger than right

    Not grippy/sticky enough - rubber is smooth and slips on holds. the right shoe is slightly smaller than left, causing big toe to scrunch painfully in shoe. Do not seem to stretch. Would recommend going for a well known brand to ensure you are getting value for money.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    22 May 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent Beginner Shoes
    Value for money, sensible curve, strong sole Not quite as "sticky" as I would like.

    For a beginner, these shoes are brilliant. You can support whole body weight on a tiny edge and the toes are aggressive enough to jam in the tiniest gap.
    Don't stretch like everybody told me they would. Suggest that you buy for fit, not to stretch. Or wear round the house in socks for a few days.
    You buy your first climbing shoes "blind", not knowing what you really want. I struck really lucky with these shoes, they are fabulous. I love them.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    21 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Еспадрили VUARDE PLUS

    Тези еспадрили са подходящи за нормално широк крак. Използвам ги за катерене в зала и засега нямам никакви проблеми при постоянно носене по време на тренировката и продължителност на престоя в залата около 2 часа.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    06 February 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Spokojen...

    ....jsem velice spokojen....

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    21 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Guter Anfänger Schuh

    Der Schuh ist für mich Kletteranfänger ganz gut geeignet und relativ komfortabel. Ich empfinde ihn allerdings als etwas rutschig, das macht mir manchmal Probleme.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    08 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Top Kletterschuh bis Größe 45

    Es ist ein toller Kletterschuh wenn man kleinere Füße hat. Leider habe ich Größe 46 bis 47 und die Fersennaht hat, bei diesen Größen, innen einen Wulst und drückt dadurch in die Ferse. Nach 3 maligem zurückschicken bin ich in den Decathlonladen Plochingen reingegangen. Dort habe ich festgestellt, dass die qualität des Schuhs bis Größe 45 super ist und nur die Größe 46 leicht und Größe 47 stark das problem aufweisen.

    Bitte in der Qualitätsprüfung darauf achten, da der Schuh sonst nicht zu gebrauchen ist.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    31 December 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Für Kletterschuh relativ bequem
    gute Passform Design und Farben

    gute Passform
    relativ bequem

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    24 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Für den Preis gut
    Preis-Leistung-Verhältnis

    Hatte diese schon vorher. Halten bei 1x wöchentlich Klettern ohne Reparatur etwa 2 Jahre.
    Für die Halle allemal ausreichend, aber auch draußen unproblematisch.

TOP OF PAGE