£44.99*

Reviews on

VUARDE PLUS Climbing Shoes

3.91 / 5 97 ratings
80 users recommended this product
  • Man
    20-29 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Climbing Shoes

    They're good shoes that fit well and they're reasonably priced, I'm generally pretty happy with them.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    25 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not amazing

    I got them for my first new pair so I can't really compare. They are decent shoes and about 20-30 pounds cheaper than high bland shoes. But they did not wow me. Maybe I expected too much from 5 stars reviews.

    It is not sticky and hard to stick to stones with toes. To make sure not falling down, I need to put more than toes. And as the description says, the soles are stiff, but anything they are too stiff. It does not seem softening . And the Z shaped fastener is not so nice. Although it is indeed easy to wear. I am woman and the shoe is too wide in the lower side of foot. But when I try to narrow with Z shaped fastener, it automatically narrow both upper and lower sides.

    I will get other shoes with high brand next time, but right now they are enough.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    16 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Right shoe larger than right

    Not grippy/sticky enough - rubber is smooth and slips on holds. the right shoe is slightly smaller than left, causing big toe to scrunch painfully in shoe. Do not seem to stretch. Would recommend going for a well known brand to ensure you are getting value for money.

    Brand response :

    Thank you for your feedback on the Vuarde Plus climbing shoe and I apologise for the delayed response. I also apologise for the discomfort caused and passed your comments onto the product manager. Should you still own the shoes and remain dissatisfied, please drop back into the store and we shall find a suitable solution for you. I currently climb with the Vertika shoe (see them here) and would highly recommend them!
    Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    21 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Еспадрили VUARDE PLUS

    Тези еспадрили са подходящи за нормално широк крак. Използвам ги за катерене в зала и засега нямам никакви проблеми при постоянно носене по време на тренировката и продължителност на престоя в залата около 2 часа.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    06 February 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Spokojen...

    ....jsem velice spokojen....

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    21 August 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fällt klein aus(?), Klettband zu lang

    Habe Einsteigerschuh gesucht, aber die günstigeren haben nicht gepasst. Habe Schuhgröße 41, brauche manchmal 42, hier hat erst die 43 gepasst und auch die ist in der Länge noch knapp, Zehen stoßen vorn gegen. Das Verschlussband ist zu lang, ich bekomme den Schuh gerade noch fest, habe aber nur wenig Überlappung beim Klettverschluss.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    16 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super Schuhe zum guten Preis

    Sehr gut geeignet für den Einstieg in den Klettersport

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    09 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Guter Einsteigerschuh

    Der Schuh eignet sich sehr gut als Einsteigerschuh zum Bouldern.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    09 May 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Anfangs super aber dann

    Habe diesen schuh nun seit anfang Februar und somit knapp 4 Monate bei ca 12h die Woche. Habe ihn 2 Nummern zu klein gekauft und das war auch gut so denn er hat sich noch gedehnt. Anfangs war alles bestens, doch nun ist die komplette Sohle sowas von weich geworden und ich rutsche an jedem kleinen tritt ab.

    Preis/ Leistung is super aber auf dauer ... Naja
    Da die sohle so weich geworden ist werde ich mir nun neue zulegen

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    21 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Guter Anfänger Schuh

    Der Schuh ist für mich Kletteranfänger ganz gut geeignet und relativ komfortabel. Ich empfinde ihn allerdings als etwas rutschig, das macht mir manchmal Probleme.

TOP OF PAGE