£44.99*

Reviews on

VUARDE PLUS Climbing Shoes

4.02 / 5 86 ratings
71 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    21 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great value for beginner

    Bought these after completing a top roping course. Quite comfortable (for a climbing shoe), supportive and grippy allowing me to gain traction on small features. Really pleased with these shoes at this low price point!

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    25 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not amazing

    I got them for my first new pair so I can't really compare. They are decent shoes and about 20-30 pounds cheaper than high bland shoes. But they did not wow me. Maybe I expected too much from 5 stars reviews.

    It is not sticky and hard to stick to stones with toes. To make sure not falling down, I need to put more than toes. And as the description says, the soles are stiff, but anything they are too stiff. It does not seem softening . And the Z shaped fastener is not so nice. Although it is indeed easy to wear. I am woman and the shoe is too wide in the lower side of foot. But when I try to narrow with Z shaped fastener, it automatically narrow both upper and lower sides.

    I will get other shoes with high brand next time, but right now they are enough.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    16 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Right shoe larger than right

    Not grippy/sticky enough - rubber is smooth and slips on holds. the right shoe is slightly smaller than left, causing big toe to scrunch painfully in shoe. Do not seem to stretch. Would recommend going for a well known brand to ensure you are getting value for money.

    Brand response :

    Thank you for your feedback on the Vuarde Plus climbing shoe and I apologise for the delayed response. I also apologise for the discomfort caused and passed your comments onto the product manager. Should you still own the shoes and remain dissatisfied, please drop back into the store and we shall find a suitable solution for you. I currently climb with the Vertika shoe (see them here) and would highly recommend them!
    Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    06 February 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Spokojen...

    ....jsem velice spokojen....

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Geil

    Super

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    21 August 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fällt klein aus(?), Klettband zu lang

    Habe Einsteigerschuh gesucht, aber die günstigeren haben nicht gepasst. Habe Schuhgröße 41, brauche manchmal 42, hier hat erst die 43 gepasst und auch die ist in der Länge noch knapp, Zehen stoßen vorn gegen. Das Verschlussband ist zu lang, ich bekomme den Schuh gerade noch fest, habe aber nur wenig Überlappung beim Klettverschluss.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    16 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super Schuhe zum guten Preis

    Sehr gut geeignet für den Einstieg in den Klettersport

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    09 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Guter Einsteigerschuh

    Der Schuh eignet sich sehr gut als Einsteigerschuh zum Bouldern.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    31 December 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Für Kletterschuh relativ bequem

    gute Passform
    relativ bequem

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    20 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pies de gato Vuarde Plus Simond

    Buen diseño buena sujeción, ligeros y fáciles de manejar y buena adherencia, mejora en roca.

TOP OF PAGE