£3.99*

Reviews on

Spiker Chalk Bag

4.34 / 5 71 ratings
62 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • 20 September 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good Item

    Good item and great value for money

  • 24 April 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great price

    Ideal as we are just starting climbing good bit of kit fair price

  • 14 January 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great bag

    A perfect bag for our sphere of powdery gripping loveliness and matching to the shoes too - bonza

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    23 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Chalk bag

    A simple challk bag with no frills, should of made a better hanging point and ties!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    07 October 2016
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Value for money

    I got this chalk bag for my daughter who has just started rock climbing but I didn't want to spend a lot of money in case it was a 1 minute wonder. Needless to say this fit the bill perfectly ,good quality, good value and does the job well.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    12 February 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    sáček na magnezium + magneziový polštářek

    nejsem horolezec, kteří určitě mají tento produkt v oblibě, ale hraju závodně šipky a magnezium mi pomáhá k tomu, aby v ruce šipky neklouzaly. Sáček na Magnezium je výborná pomůcka, jak svou skladností, tak možností uzavření. Vřele doporučuju nejen horolezcům, ale i ostatním šipkařům

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    11 February 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Upevnění na sedák by mohlo být řešeno lépe.

    Upevnění na šňůrku z gumy není ideální. Proto menší úprava byla nutná.

  • 14 November 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Zu Klein

    Wer kleine Hände hat für den wird der Chalkbag ausreichen. Für alle Kletterer die nicht so kleine Finger haben ist eher von diesem Chalkbag abzuraten. Sonst alles stimmig.

  • 27 September 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Für den Preis nicht anders zu erwarten ...

    sehr klein und einfach gehalten, muss aber auch NUR Chalk enthalten

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    11 June 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Wunderbar

    Leicht und Simpel. Eine Bessere Schlaufe für die Befestigung mit Karabiner wäre schön, auch um den Beutel 100& zu schließen muss man etwas fester ziehen als bei anderen Produkten. Meist sind es nur 90%, ein besserer Verschluss und es wären 5 Sterne. Abgesehen davon super, Öffnung steht dank Plastikring immer offen, Beutel ist groß genug um bequem den Chalkball zu greifen und zu kneten, auch mit großen Händen.

TOP OF PAGE