£3.49*

Reviews on

Spiker Chalk Bag

4.3 / 5 9 ratings
8 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    07 October 2016
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Value for money
    Good quality at a reasonable price It would have been better with a belt and buckle.

    I got this chalk bag for my daughter who has just started rock climbing but I didn't want to spend a lot of money in case it was a 1 minute wonder. Needless to say this fit the bill perfectly ,good quality, good value and does the job well.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    19 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Mein Kind ist super zufrieden

    Wir sind sehr zufrieden. Für meinen Sohn ist das genau richtig.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    13 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Petit mais costaud
    Le rapport qualité/prix

    Ce petit sac remplit sa fonction. Je ne l'utilise pas de manière intensive et seulement à l'intérieur pour le moment. Dans ces conditions, il est bien adapté.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    09 January 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    indispensable

    maintien bien le magnésium enfermé et permet de ne pas en mettre partout

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Ouverture difficile à trouver
    L'ouverture n'est pas rigide et est assez étroite

    Difficile de mettre la main dans le sac du premier coup.

    Brand response :

    Bonjour,
    Je vous remercie pour votre retour sur notre sac à magnésie spider de Simond.
    Ce sac a été conçu pour être le plus simple et léger possible, son ouverture peut paraître moins accessible que les autres modèles de la gamme qui ont un grand collier d'ouverture.
    Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait je vous propose d'aller dans votre magasin habituel pour en faire l'échange.
    Je reste à votre disposition pour tout autres questions.
    Sportivement,

    david caude Chef de Produit Simond

    PIERRE find this answer useful

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    23 June 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    sac
    pratique

    satisfaite de cet achat

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    24 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Idealny sprzęt za niską cenę
    wytrzymałość mocowanie

    Woreczek, jest bardzo lekki, łatwy w montażu. idealnie nadaje się na ściankę. Wszystko stosunkowo dobrze wykonane.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    01 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Fitness ortamına uygun
    Uygun fiyat

    Ağırlık kaldırırken kullanıyorum fitness ortamı için uygun

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    23 June 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    spider chalk bag
    fiyat performans olarak gayet iyi bir ürün. olumsuz bir yönünü keşfetmedim.

    tırmanışta kullandığım bu çanta fiyatına göre oldukça iyi bir performans sergiliyor. özellikle yeni başlayanlar için ideal bir ürün.

TOP OF PAGE