£19.99*

Reviews on

SIMOND BELAYING GLOVE

4.31 / 5 124 ratings
108 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

77 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    20-29 years old
    21 January 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Fantastic Gloves

    I bought these gloves in spring 2018. I have used these in both dry and wet conditions. They have certainly impressed me.
    I find it hard to get belay gloves that offer comfort as well as durability. I can be wearing these for 6 hours belaying on an outside wall and have blister free hands at the end. For me they fit the bill.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    12 January 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Quickly became my favourite summer alpine glove

    I bought a pair of these in the store near Chamonix. Over the course of a week, these quickly became my favourite gloves. I had good feel for ropes and gear with these on and they provided a pleasant level of comfort with an ice axe in hand, particularly on warmer days. Nice lightweight leather gloves. No real palm reinforcement.
    They are not waterproof, but do dry fairly quickly if you do get them wet.
    My only regret is not buying a second pair st the time, because the price is slightly higher in the U.K. Probably down to the much poorer exchange rate post Brexit announcement.
    Definitely recommended for rope handling, summer belaying, summer alpine use and if you need to - indoor climbing use.

  • 02 October 2013
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    great mountain glove

    best leather glove I've used for many years

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    10 July 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent!

    Solid construction

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    17 July 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    litaci rukavice

    mám je na paragiding sedí perfektně a je v ních cit na šnůry

  • 29 May 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Optimal

    Habe die Handschuhe nur für den sporadischen Einsatz am Klettersteig, wo er aber auch gleich einen Tag nach Kauf getestet wurde. Die Passform ist gut, auch wenn sie zuerst etwas weit erschien - diese ermöglichte aber dadurch auch noch einen Einstieg mit nassen Händen - wenn natürlich auch wesentlich schwieriger. Dennoch machbar und zudem geben die Handschuhe auch noch im nassen Zustand einen super Halt und somit ein sehr sicheres Gefühl an der Wand!
    Alles in allem also sehr optimal!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    13 February 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Perfekte Sicherungshandschuhe

    Hatte mir die Handschuhe gekauft, weil ich die ständig schwarzen Finger satt war, und weil bei den heutzutage dünnen Seilen ja doch auch ne gewisse Wärme entstehen kann zB beim Ablassen.
    Bin voll zufrieden. Da ich auch zu kalten Fingern neige, sogar an kühlen Sommertagen, bin ich auch über die recht hohe Wärmeleistung glücklich.
    Handling von Sicherungsgerät und Seil ist sehr gut, leicht sind sie auch, dabei aber bisher nach durchaus regelmäßigem Gebrauch auch nach einem guten Jahr immer noch top in Schuss. Nur dass sie jetzt schwarz sind anstatt meine Finger :-)

  • 16 October 2013
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super Handschuh

    Sehr angenehm zu tragen, schützt vor Blasenbildung! Die Hände werden nicht so dreckig.

  • 22 April 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    GUANTE

    BASTANTE BUENOS, AGARRAN BASTANTE BIEN YO LOS USO PARA HACER BARRANCOS Y ME VAN FENOMENAL

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    19 June 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cumple los requisitis

    Perfectos, muy comodos y manejables , cumple todas las expectativas deseadas, contenta con la compra

TOP OF PAGE