£16.99*

Reviews on

Rock Helmet - White

4.43 / 5 122 ratings
113 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    21 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    kids helmet

    great for my little girl who has just started out

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    11 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good value

    Intending to use this for some easy outdoors roped climbs and harder scrambling routes. Fits well and comfortable, easy to adjust and well vented with the useful addition of head torch clips. Hasn’t been exposed to an impact yet but it feels robust enough to inspire confidence. Great price point!!

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    20 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Comfortable to Wear for Hours in Tropical Env

    As mentioned have worn it for 4 hours at a stretch and that to in super hot and humid climate. It's comfortable and adjustable. And good value for money given the competition available here in India.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    09 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    lezecká přilba Simond Rock

    Přilba dobře sedí, lze na ní snadno upevnit čelovku.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    04 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Spokojenost.

    Za ty peníze úžasná kvalita! Helma je lehká, bezvadně sedne. Příchytky na čelovku jsem využila na příchycení GoPro kamery. Doporučuji!

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    29 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    přilba

    po delším shánění konečně přilba, která mi sedla a navíc super cena

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    29 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    LEHKÁ A POHODLNÁ

    Přilba která při celodenním nošení není na hlavě cítit. Velmi lehká a odolná přilba, vhodná jak na ferraty, tak na horské lezení. Potka na čelovku naprosto perfektně drží.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    04 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Paráda

    Skvěle sední, pohodná, super cena!

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    25 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Achtung bei der Größenwahl

    Hallo zusammen,
    ich habe mir diesen Kletterhelm gekauft, um damit auf die Zugspitze zu steigen.

    Der Helm ist sehr leicht und bequem. Allerdings musste ich zweimal bestellen. Mein Kopfumfang liegt bei 58cm und ich habe die Größe M bestellt, in diesen musste ich mich eher rein zwingen. Größe L passt perfekt.

    Ich würde eher in Größe Junior und Senior unterscheiden.

    Dennoch guter Helm und ich hoffe, dass meine Bewertung den anderen Käufern bei der Größenauswahl hilft.

    Danke Decathlon für die tollen Produkte!

  • 06 June 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    top

    top

TOP OF PAGE