£34.99*

Reviews on

Rock Harness - Blue

4.62 / 5 133 ratings
126 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    15 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Rock harness blue simond

    As a climbing instructor based in side I wanted a comfy harness that I could wear most of the day without being uncomfortable.
    This harness has a generous sized padded waist band which doesn't rub or dig in after a while and leg loops are a good size As well.
    A nice bright colourful comfy harness.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    13 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Rock Harness

    Excellent value, well made harness. Good for indoors, sport or mountaineering, but for longer trad routes would be improved by a couple more gear loops. Impressed.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    30 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Does what you need it to do

    I got one of these for myself and one for my wife, reasonably priced and they do what we need.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    07 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Climbing Harness

    Very nice and comfortable. Just one advice make the webbing more friendly so it will be more easier to adjust. Bring more color options.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    29 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    LEHKOST A KOMFORT

    Lehký a pohodlný úvazek i pro pokročilejší lezce. Při používání na lezení a Via Ferratu naprosto skvělý a kompatibilní s doplňky Simond i jiných značek.
    Super úvazek za super cenu !

  • Man
    +60 years old
    09 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Klettergurt

    Eifach zu händeln. Gut einstellbar

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    25 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sehr guter Gurt fuer kleines Geld

    Ich hatte mir insgesamt 4 Gurte bestellt (u.a. Black Diamont, Petzl etc.). Der Klettergurt von Simond hat auf mich den besten Eindruck gemacht (Materialverarbeitung / Qualitaet Naehte). Im Praxistest hat er meiner Vorstellung voll entsprochen; L-XXL faellt recht gross aus, was jedoch durch die verschiedenen Moeglichkeiten der Groessenregulierung kein Problem ist.

    Der Gurt wird sowohl fuer Seilschafft als auch fuer Klettersteige genutzt.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    13 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Preis- Leistung top

    Sehr gut verarbeiteter bequemer Klettergurt. Ich kann ihn uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen.
    Inzwischen haben wir zwei davon in der Familie....

  • 03 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version

    top

  • 10 August 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super Gurt

    ich benutze den Gurt jetzt seit ein paar Monaten und bin sehr zufrieden! Er fühlt sich stabil und sicher an und ich lasse mich gerne rein fallen!

TOP OF PAGE