£39.99*

Reviews on

ROCK + Climbing Shoes - Turquoise

4.2 / 5 317 ratings
270 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

163 ratings Delete filter
  • 10 June 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    climbing shoes

    great

  • 24 April 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Simond shoes

    As a beginner these shoes seem great.
    I am usually a size 10/11 but for these shoes i had to buy i 12
    and they are still snug.

  • 24 April 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Seem fine

    Got these for my 31 year old son, he climbs better in these than the rental ones

  • Woman
    03 December 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Definitely do the job

    Great climbing shoe. This is my second pair and they are great for indoor climbing.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    14 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Nice new upgrade

    Bought a pair of these to take my daughter climbing outdoors. Had the older design and these are a nice upgrade and less expensive! The Vibram edge rubber sticks well and the shape has been tweaked to give better precision on small holds. Closure is nicer too. Really nice shoe at great price, would recommend up to 6b no problem

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    30 April 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Страхотни за зачинаещи

    Еспадрилите са страхотни като за начало. Имат добро сцепление със стена в зала и на скална повърхност.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 February 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Препоръчвам

    За сега съм тествал само в зала, задържат доста добре. На моя крак са удобни, седят плътно, лепенките държат здраво, може би вентилацията им не е съвсем добра, но за толкова пари- толкова.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    03 June 2019
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Simond dětské lezečky

    pro naše děti už to je opakovaný nákup a jsme s nimi velmi spokojení, jen se musí zkoušet osobně, protože míra pohodlí je v lezečce individuální a přes e-shop bych je nedoporučila kupovat. Klikařům to ale může vyjít

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    12 April 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super lezecky

    Jsou min stejně dobře jako la sportiva. Super na písek i do haly

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    24 February 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Základní lezečky

    Jako začátečník jsem zvolil tyto lezečky a zatím si nemohu stěžovat. Kromě kvalitního materiálu jsou i pohodlné. Časem chci zvolit i cenově dražší a velikostně menší model, ale již nyní vím, že to bude opět Simond.

TOP OF PAGE