£39.99*

Reviews on

ROCK + Climbing Shoes - Turquoise

4.2 / 5 317 ratings
270 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

25 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    30 April 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not so good for beginners

    I used the shoe bascally on sports routes especially in granite.

    Pros: the cheaper (decent) shoe available here in Brazil where climbing shoes are really expensive and not so easy to find. Really comfortable and practical to wear due to the shape and Velcro system (although I think opposite velcros would make the shoe fits better). Vibram XS is really good rubber. As it has a thin soft sole that makes the shoe good for smearing.

    Cons: Especially for beginners (for who the shoes was conceived for) the shoe is to soft (the vibram sole is too thin and the structure of the shoe is too soft (I think/feel there is no midsole) giving the shoe a poor edging performance and also forcing the climber to relly too much on it's own foot strength (as beginner and also heavy climber I suffered a lot because of that - and also slipped/fell a lot from cruxes) that when the comfort of the shoes give room for foot strain. Also as a beginner shoe it should have a more structured body and a thicker sole as beginners tend to have weaker feet and wear their shoes quicker because of falling and smearing too much.

  • 30-39 years old
    13 May 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Gut, aber kurzweilige Haltbarkeit

    Ich habe den Schuh im Januar in meiner Schuhgröße gekauft. Am Anfang war er ziemlich eng und ich hatte eine Weile Schmerzen aber das hat sich irgendwann gegeben. Aber jeder Fuss ist anders und das muss deshalb nicht automatisch bei allen so sein. Der Schuh gibt ein wenig nach, aber auch nicht zu viel. Ich habe einen super Halt in den Schuhen. Der Grip an der Wand ist gut aber auch nicht perfekt. Ich gehe regelmäßig ca. 2-3 mal die Woche in der Halle bouldern. Jetzt, nach nur 4 Monaten ist leider ein Loch in der Sohle.

    Für Anfänger und Wenigkletterer sicher empfehlenswert. Aber ich werde mich jetzt nach einem stabilerem Modell umgucken.

  • 06 May 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version

    Habe mir den Schuh nach dem Umtausch eines günstigeren kletterschuhes von decathlon gekauft. Ansich ist am dem schuh nichts auszusetzen aber in dem preissegment kann man sich auch bessere Schuhe von einem namenhaften hersteller kaufen

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    18 December 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    No están mal

    Son cómodos pero la calidad no es nada del otro mundo. Calidad/precio son caros.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    22 September 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Mis primeros gatos

    Han sido los primeros gatos que me he comprado ahora que he empezado en la escalada, muy cómodos y muy fácil de ajustar por las correas de velcro.
    Negativo: en la parte del talón tienen una almohadilla que aumenta la comodidad al principio pero en estos 3 meses esa almohadilla se ha aplastado y se ha dado de si; resultado, ahora me sobra una talla y pierdo sensibilidad y fuerza en los dedos del pie...

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    15 February 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Première expérience satisfaisante ...

    Chaussons utilisés pour voies d’échauffements
    J’ai pu tester ces chaussons pour mes voies d’échauffements pendants 6 mois et l’expérience s'est révélée satisfaisante . Les chaussons sont utilisables sans problème jusqu’à du 5+/6a selon les cotations de la salle que vous fréquentez.
    Cependant lors de mon deuxième achat, la semelle a commencé à lâcher au bout de 3 semaines.
    Je me suis présenté au magasin et les chaussons ont été changés sans discussions.

  • 20 May 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    J'ai choisi ces chaussons...

    J'ai choisi ces chaussons parce qu'ils sont faciles à mettre et que j'ai un problème de mobilité.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    07 May 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Bon mais se dégrade très vite

    Très bon chausson pour débuter, confortable et précis. Malheureusement après 6 mois ils sont HS, le velcro est coupé en 2 au niveau de la boucle métallique et celle ci s'arrache aussi! Décevant autant prendre un produit un peu plus cher qui tient plus longtemps

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    06 May 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Pas mal pour débuter

    Chaussons assez épais je trouve, donc on transpire assez vite dedans! Mais très confortable. Je pense que c’est un bon produit pour débuter la grimpe en block. NB: couleur non validée !! Mais allé, ça passe!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    24 April 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    bien mais fragile

    bonne accroche , très confortable mais usure de la pointe trop rapide. Pratiquant depuis ne nombreuses années avec différents chaussons et gommes, c'est la première fois que j'use les pointes si vite : 2 mois d'utilisation et des trous apparaissent

    dommage

TOP OF PAGE