£79.99*

Reviews on

Rock+ Climbing Rope - 10mm x 70m Blue

4.29 / 5 68 ratings
60 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    28 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Smooth

    Good value rope for indoor or sport climbing. Belays nicely.

  • Man
    24 September 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good Product

    Good product

  • Man
    27 July 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good Product

    Good Products

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    20 July 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Nice for sport climbing

    I am using this rope for lead climbing and doesn't found any issues yet. Belay wise also good.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    20 July 2020
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Best Lead Climbing Rope

    The rope is so smooth exactly like what we needed. It's catch the fall so smoothly.
    Easy to carry and use. It's gives the positive vibe to the climber as we touch the rope we feel the make and durability.
    Easily goes in any type of belay
    This rope helps me to improve my climbing grade as it take care of my fall not giving me the rashes
    The length of this rope is perfect
    Go for it this one is the best
    (recommend - take care of the dirt for long life of the rope)

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    20 July 2020
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Highly Recommended

    Best rope for climbing, as it gives comfort for climber as well as bellayer with its elastic nature. Soft catch is easily done with this rope. Has to be used with care as its very delicate.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    26 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Apiece of welcrow

    It would not be a bad idea to give 1-3 pieces of welcrow along with the rope to manage and tie around, so that the rope does not get entangled when stored, like the paper roll you have around the rope.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    06 November 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good rope

    Have been using this rope for about 6 months now. My first rope and it has seen a LOT of top-rope climbs and several leads. Holding up very well. Great price and a good product.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    26 February 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Hodnocení

    Lano je kvalitní, člověk se na něm cítí bezpečně.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    02 January 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Lano

    Lano jako každé jiné, jen cena je o pár stovek nižší

TOP OF PAGE