£34.99*

Reviews on

ROCK CLIMBING AND MOUNTAINEERING HARNESS - ROCK BLUE

4.66 / 5 374 ratings
364 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    24 March 2020
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opgelet gevaar

    Ja moet echt goed opletten dat hij niet gepakt word wan ik heb er al zo 2 gehad en ze zijn alebij gestolen

  • Man
    03 January 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great

    Good fit, good sizing chart.

  • 23 September 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great

    Happy with the colour and the fit, does its job.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    15 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Rock harness blue simond

    As a climbing instructor based in side I wanted a comfy harness that I could wear most of the day without being uncomfortable.
    This harness has a generous sized padded waist band which doesn't rub or dig in after a while and leg loops are a good size As well.
    A nice bright colourful comfy harness.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    13 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Rock Harness

    Excellent value, well made harness. Good for indoors, sport or mountaineering, but for longer trad routes would be improved by a couple more gear loops. Impressed.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    30 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Does what you need it to do

    I got one of these for myself and one for my wife, reasonably priced and they do what we need.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    25 March 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent Harness

    Ecellent harness for aid climbing with the low price. Realy comfort.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    20 July 2020
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Awesome, Best Price, Safe

    Good fit for climbing
    Best for lead climbing it has three loop which help to reduce the risk
    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
    one can learn basic to advance level climbing using this harness
    Fit for all type of treks and rock climbing

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    20 July 2020
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great At The Strength

    Using it from long time, recommend for beginners climbing as strength is verry good. Doesn't tare if used roughly. Good at the offered price.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    20 July 2020
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Nice and Strong

    The harness is much comfortable for me.

TOP OF PAGE