£39.99*

Reviews on

ROCK+ ADULT CLIMBING SHOES GREY

4.16 / 5 530 ratings
456 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

49 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    30 April 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not so good for beginners

    I used the shoe bascally on sports routes especially in granite.

    Pros: the cheaper (decent) shoe available here in Brazil where climbing shoes are really expensive and not so easy to find. Really comfortable and practical to wear due to the shape and Velcro system (although I think opposite velcros would make the shoe fits better). Vibram XS is really good rubber. As it has a thin soft sole that makes the shoe good for smearing.

    Cons: Especially for beginners (for who the shoes was conceived for) the shoe is to soft (the vibram sole is too thin and the structure of the shoe is too soft (I think/feel there is no midsole) giving the shoe a poor edging performance and also forcing the climber to relly too much on it's own foot strength (as beginner and also heavy climber I suffered a lot because of that - and also slipped/fell a lot from cruxes) that when the comfort of the shoes give room for foot strain. Also as a beginner shoe it should have a more structured body and a thicker sole as beginners tend to have weaker feet and wear their shoes quicker because of falling and smearing too much.

  • 13 September 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Anfänger Schuh

    Um zu erfahren, ob einem die Kletterei gefällt ist dieser Schuh ein günstiger Einstieg.
    Die Sohle könnte allerdings etwas mehr Grip haben.
    Gefällt einem der Sport sollte man zu einem Lederschuh wechseln. Denn dieser Kunststoffschuh fängt nach einer Weile leider an zu stinken.

  • 30-39 years old
    13 May 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Gut, aber kurzweilige Haltbarkeit

    Ich habe den Schuh im Januar in meiner Schuhgröße gekauft. Am Anfang war er ziemlich eng und ich hatte eine Weile Schmerzen aber das hat sich irgendwann gegeben. Aber jeder Fuss ist anders und das muss deshalb nicht automatisch bei allen so sein. Der Schuh gibt ein wenig nach, aber auch nicht zu viel. Ich habe einen super Halt in den Schuhen. Der Grip an der Wand ist gut aber auch nicht perfekt. Ich gehe regelmäßig ca. 2-3 mal die Woche in der Halle bouldern. Jetzt, nach nur 4 Monaten ist leider ein Loch in der Sohle.

    Für Anfänger und Wenigkletterer sicher empfehlenswert. Aber ich werde mich jetzt nach einem stabilerem Modell umgucken.

  • 06 May 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version

    Habe mir den Schuh nach dem Umtausch eines günstigeren kletterschuhes von decathlon gekauft. Ansich ist am dem schuh nichts auszusetzen aber in dem preissegment kann man sich auch bessere Schuhe von einem namenhaften hersteller kaufen

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    14 September 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Comodidad y polivalencia pero con problemas

    Todo lo que dice es cierto. Es muy comodo, se ajusta relativamente bien y facil con los belcros. La suela es rigida y de marca.
    PERO
    La suela se desgasta a una velocidad increible y lo
    PEOR DE TODO, la suela se despega. Ya devolví un par de este modelo porque la suela se habia despegado despues de unos 6 meses. En este segundo par, despues de solo 2 meses se estan empezando a despegar tambien, la suela por la parte interior de ambas.

  • Man
    25 June 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Calidad / Precio buena inversión.

    1º como observación diré que no estaría de más hacer medias tallas. Ej:40.5, 41.50... Esa media talla se nota bastante para principiantes.

    2º Menos de un mes y ya se está empezando a separar la suela de uno de los cantos, si sigue lo tendré que llevar a descambiar...

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    20 June 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Hace daño y empiezan a romperse

    Compre estos gatos hace 3 meses, tienen poco uso. Me hace daño unicamente el derecho, y eso que son los dos de la misma talla. Por otra parte se esta empezando a despegar el caucho de las puntas, y es raro dado que tienen poco uso, nunca se han mojado y los guardo en un armario con ventilación. Aun así en general, bien. Para iniciación valen, pero sabiendo esto me hubiese comprado unos mejores.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    18 December 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    No están mal

    Son cómodos pero la calidad no es nada del otro mundo. Calidad/precio son caros.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    22 September 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Mis primeros gatos

    Han sido los primeros gatos que me he comprado ahora que he empezado en la escalada, muy cómodos y muy fácil de ajustar por las correas de velcro.
    Negativo: en la parte del talón tienen una almohadilla que aumenta la comodidad al principio pero en estos 3 meses esa almohadilla se ha aplastado y se ha dado de si; resultado, ahora me sobra una talla y pierdo sensibilidad y fuerza en los dedos del pie...

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    04 July 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Premiers chaussons

    J'ai acheté les chaussons il y a 6 mois, et j'étais assez content de cet achat car le rapport qualité/prix est là comparé aux produits d'entrée de gamme, à première vue.
    Cependant, depuis 2 semaines, je vois des trous se former au niveau du gros orteil sur les des chaussons dûe à l'usure.
    Les utilisant qu'une fois par semaine, je ne mattendais pas à un tel résultat après seulement +/-25 séances.

    Brand response :

    Bonjour,

    Merci de nous avoir partagé votre avis sur ce chausson d'escalade, cela nous permettra de continuer à les améliorer.

    Etant donné l'usure visiblement prématurée de vos chaussons, je vous invite à venir réaliser un échange en magasin afin de bénéficier d'une nouvelle paire. Vous avez en effet 365 jours pour échanger vos articles s'ils ne conviennent pas, ainsi que 2 ans de garantie.

    Il est important de noter que les chaussons d'escalade s'usent naturellement au niveau de la gomme, et principalement sur la pointe du pied (partie la plus sollicitée), et plus particulièrement sur des revêtements plus abrasifs (frottement contre la paroi, type de roche + dur, ...)

    Nous travaillons actuellement sur une solution de ressemelage afin de vous offrir ce service dans le futur.

    En espérant vous revoir rapidement dans nos magasins Decathlon

    Sportivement

    QUENTIN

TOP OF PAGE