£29.99*

Reviews on

ROCK ADULT CLIMBING SHOES BLUE

3.92 / 5 1012 ratings
851 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

134 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    20 September 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Half sizes would be ideal

    Ideally these would be available in half sizes, because of how narrow they are i had to size up to 11s which then meant they were large around the ankles and causing blisters on the Achilles area after 10 minutes of use.

  • 20 May 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    fine for a beginner

    I am a beginner climber and I've only climbed indoors so far. These shoes are pretty inexpensive but do look a bit basic in their construction with some visible glue. I wear a 40 in shoes and I have wide toes so went for a 41, which seems a pretty good fit. The laces allow some adjustment. They gape a bit around my ankles, which looks a bit unsightly but doesn't affect the fit.

  • 22 March 2014
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Ok shoe

    I bought this shoe as my first set of climbing shoes, they are a brilliant fit and the grip is excellent, but due to the cheap build material they start to smell really quickly! If your serious on taking up climbing on a regular basis these are not for you and i would suggest buying some more expensive shoes as you will only have to replace these in a couple of months!

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    11 March 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    adult rock climbing shoes for beginners

    This shoe is perfect for those who are first timers and want-to-explore wall climbers. I've used it twice since i bought it and I can say i made a right choice.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    19 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Средно

    продуктът предлага задоволително качество, съответстващо на цената. Няма избор на цвят, няма разлика в модела мъже/жени, т.е. за по-тесен женски крак еспадрилата е широка и не винаги дава достатъчно стабилност на крака.

  • 18 October 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Größen

    größere Größen

  • 18 October 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ok

    Größen entsprechen nicht ganz der Norm

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    22 July 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Für den Anfang OK

    Dies war mein erster Boulderschuh. Wer einen bequemen Schuh ohne Vorspannung für einen sehr fairen Preis sucht, wird hier fündig. Anfangs war ich auch sehr zufrieden, denn selbst bei 3 stündigen Bouldersessions verspürte ich kaum Schmerzen im Schuh. Leider fangen nach ca. 2-3 Monaten die Schnürsenkel an zu reißen. Der Schuh hat mittlerweile eine Biegung nach oben, was das Benutzen von kleinen Tritten fast unmöglich macht. Ich habe den Schuh vielleicht 15 mal getragen, was ich selbst für den Preis als nicht angemessen empfinde.
    Schade!

  • 09 May 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Gut für Einsteiger

    Für den Preis macht der Einsteiger nichts kaputt, dennoch zeigen sich vei regelmäßiger Nutzung bald Ermüdungserscheinungen am Dchuh!

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    03 September 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Guter Einsteigerschuh

    Für den Einstieg in das Klettern oder bouldern gut geeignet. Wer jedoch häufiger klettern geht wird nicht lange glücklich, da das Material dafür nicht geeignet ist. Bei mir reisen die Schnürsenkel und ich habe auch ein Loch am Obermaterial

TOP OF PAGE