£34.99*

Reviews on

Rock Adjustable Harness

4.67 / 5 247 ratings
240 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

181 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    15 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Rock harness blue simond

    As a climbing instructor based in side I wanted a comfy harness that I could wear most of the day without being uncomfortable.
    This harness has a generous sized padded waist band which doesn't rub or dig in after a while and leg loops are a good size As well.
    A nice bright colourful comfy harness.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    30 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Does what you need it to do

    I got one of these for myself and one for my wife, reasonably priced and they do what we need.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    25 March 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent Harness

    Ecellent harness for aid climbing with the low price. Realy comfort.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    30 August 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    Well and good

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 September 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Climbing harness

    Good value for money.

    Brand response :

    Hello ChengHong,

    Thank you for your review.

    Glad to know that you enjoyed your purchase.

    Hope to hear from you again :)

    Sportingly,
    Shobirin
    Sport Leader For Hiking & Trekking

    "Look deep into nature and you wil understand everything better!"

  • Man
    19 August 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    vynikajici

    super

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    26 March 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Spokojená

    Pohodlný, jednoduchý a elegantní úvazek, oceňuji možnost většího utažení - doporučuji i pro osoby drobnější postavy! :) Nicméně velikostně si vybere opravdu každý.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    15 January 2019
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Štěpán - lezec pokročilý

    Do tohoto úvazku si s ladností sednu i ve 20m výšce na lezecké stěně, nikde mne netahá, je skvěle přenosný a barva přímo boží.Z vlastní zkušenosti potvrzuji, že mé selfie z této výšky bylo krásné a pobavilo.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    28 December 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sedák

    Pohodlný sedák se vším co je potřeba.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    29 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    LEHKOST A KOMFORT

    Lehký a pohodlný úvazek i pro pokročilejší lezce. Při používání na lezení a Via Ferratu naprosto skvělý a kompatibilní s doplňky Simond i jiných značek.
    Super úvazek za super cenu !

TOP OF PAGE