£34.99*

Reviews on

Rock Adjustable Harness

4.63 / 5 180 ratings
173 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    15 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Rock harness blue simond

    As a climbing instructor based in side I wanted a comfy harness that I could wear most of the day without being uncomfortable.
    This harness has a generous sized padded waist band which doesn't rub or dig in after a while and leg loops are a good size As well.
    A nice bright colourful comfy harness.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    13 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Rock Harness

    Excellent value, well made harness. Good for indoors, sport or mountaineering, but for longer trad routes would be improved by a couple more gear loops. Impressed.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    30 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Does what you need it to do

    I got one of these for myself and one for my wife, reasonably priced and they do what we need.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    25 March 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent Harness

    Ecellent harness for aid climbing with the low price. Realy comfort.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    29 March 2019
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Value for money

    Good Harness, adjustable leg and waist loops, fits everyone! Good for an intermediate climber, focusing sport and multipitch climbs

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    07 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Climbing Harness

    Very nice and comfortable. Just one advice make the webbing more friendly so it will be more easier to adjust. Bring more color options.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    26 March 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Spokojená

    Pohodlný, jednoduchý a elegantní úvazek, oceňuji možnost většího utažení - doporučuji i pro osoby drobnější postavy! :) Nicméně velikostně si vybere opravdu každý.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    15 January 2019
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Štěpán - lezec pokročilý

    Do tohoto úvazku si s ladností sednu i ve 20m výšce na lezecké stěně, nikde mne netahá, je skvěle přenosný a barva přímo boží.Z vlastní zkušenosti potvrzuji, že mé selfie z této výšky bylo krásné a pobavilo.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    28 December 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sedák

    Pohodlný sedák se vším co je potřeba.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    29 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    LEHKOST A KOMFORT

    Lehký a pohodlný úvazek i pro pokročilejší lezce. Při používání na lezení a Via Ferratu naprosto skvělý a kompatibilní s doplňky Simond i jiných značek.
    Super úvazek za super cenu !

TOP OF PAGE