£129.99*

Reviews on

MOUNTAINEERING BOOTS BLUE

4.12 / 5 263 ratings
230 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

130 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    19 June 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    love Them

    I've had these boots a few years, I have the grey. I love them. I run up and down hills, through burns and streams. They are comfortable , dry and feel solid . Very supportive. Function over fashion, but they look cool.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    30 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    Excellent

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    08 January 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great hiking boots

    Fantastic, well made boots. Have used them in deep snow for long distance and steep mountain hikes. Worn them both with and without snow shoes attached in snow, rain and sunshine. Warm, dry, comfortable and sturdy. For the quality and performance, I think they're a bargain compared to other brands. Would buy them again in future.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    01 May 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent alpinism boots

    I have been using those boots for one season of heavy winter mountaineering and I am very happy with their performance in deep snow, on technical routes, and with crampons on. I have used them for some light ice climbing and I am satisfied with their performance. I highly recommend them! :)

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    03 March 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great boots

    I bought these boots just a few weeks before walking in Scotland, something I wouldn't normally do. The February weather was cold with deep snow and the first test was the CMD arête onto Ben Nevis. The boots took crampons very well and were very warm , they were also very comfortable.
    Altogether a very good boot with a good sole and excellent value.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    02 March 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Simond Alpinism Boots

    Straight out of the box and used for general Scottish winter mountaineering - comfortable and robust enough for kicking steps in hard snow, very stable and warm at -10c, and good for long days in the hills. Haven't had to use with crampons yet but all the signs are good for general winter mountaineering use. These are more than a match for many higher priced boots.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    15 February 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Отлично съотношение цена/качество

    Идеални обувки за зимни условия по българските планини. Абсолютно непромокоаеми, много удобни, и с добра твърдост на подметката. Тествал съм ги в дълбоки снегове и дори течаща вода часове наред. По-ниската цена в сравнение с други марки обувки от същия клас също не е за пренебрегване. Препоръчвам ги.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    20 August 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Top Bergschuh

    Bin richtig überrascht, wie gut dieser Schuh ist. Da können sich Lowa, Hanwag und Co. sputen!

  • 09 May 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Ein Tolle Schuh

    Ein Schuh wie mann sich nur wünschen kann. Hält das was er verspricht.

  • 29 April 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Preis-Leistung Top

    Ich bin mit den Schuh absolut zufrieden. Selbst bei einer Tragezeit von bis zu 12 Stunden am Tag, finde ich den Schuh bequem.

TOP OF PAGE