£17.99*

Reviews on

Mountain. Backpack22 Navy Blue

4.48 / 5 279 ratings
266 users recommended this product

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 May 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent backpack

    I have this pack a couple of years, and I think it’s the best backpack in the segment. I use it for everything that it’s designed for, and much more. The materials and workmanship is excellent. It’s very robust and nicely built. I have some small suggestions to the designers: I think the foam back padding should be removable, and I think that the shoulder straps are too big, clumsy and overbuilt for a small backpack like this. I would definitely recommend this backpack to anyone, and I will never buy another daypack other that Simond Alpinism 22.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    25 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice kit

    This is an exceptional piece of kit for the money. Packed with features it's comfortable to wear and looks great too. For the price I think you would struggle to beat this from any of its equivalents. The materials are robust and the workman ship is second to non for the price!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    01 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    22 Backpack

    Too light for wilderness use but for around town and carrying light items it is great.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good looking light weight bag

    The material is very light weight , for light duty hiking should be a very friendly using product

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    12 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    beautiful bag

    I bought this bag along with a water bladder as gifts for my cousin who goes rock climbing and ice climbing in Switzerland. He is extremely happy with it because of the fact that it is lightweight, durable and ultra comfortable to wear. I am definitely going to the ETA Binnypet to buy this for myself.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    02 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfect backpack

    I found the product very useful and handy for me since I am carrying anything ranging from clothes, water bottle, books etc I am using it even for going to office for work. The material of this bag is just the type I was looking for since it may be waterproof though I have not tried taking it outside in the rain.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    20 January 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    backpack

    Best in the segment. And happy with services provided @ decathalon, GIP, NOida

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Value For Money

    Right Bag For Right Price. Ideal For Short Trek. Strong Material.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    16 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Durable product

    A very sleek backpack with all what is required. Specialized pouches and provisions to hook carabiners, descenders etc, absolute mountaineering backpack . a small opening at the back for water sippers. Neat work on the stitches yet very sober. I am in love with the product

  • 30-39 years old
    17 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Препоръчвам

    Чудесна раница! Добра изработка, удобна!

TOP OF PAGE