£17.99*

Reviews on

Mountain. Backpack22 Navy Blue

4.57 / 5 284 ratings
275 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    03 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Useful day pack

    The pack serves it's purpose but being larger build the chest and waist straps are not useable due to shoulder straps not allowing adequate adjustment!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 May 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent backpack

    I have this pack a couple of years, and I think it’s the best backpack in the segment. I use it for everything that it’s designed for, and much more. The materials and workmanship is excellent. It’s very robust and nicely built. I have some small suggestions to the designers: I think the foam back padding should be removable, and I think that the shoulder straps are too big, clumsy and overbuilt for a small backpack like this. I would definitely recommend this backpack to anyone, and I will never buy another daypack other that Simond Alpinism 22.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good looking light weight bag

    The material is very light weight , for light duty hiking should be a very friendly using product

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 September 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Technical Backpack

    Small , compact and perfect the short hike and climbing , good padding & stitching ....value for money
    This is my third bag

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    23 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Zips hook came out

    It's less than a month using this bag..
    I use it for office n outing purpose...
    I liked the bag ....could keep personal stuff on daily use so it's good
    But it's orange thread hook came out of the zip
    So would u replace bag or any decathlon store repair give it ....

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great alpine pack

    Great pack for alpine climbs and rock climbing. Pretty light weight for its size. The rope holder provide a snug place for rope. Costs a fraction of top brands like Mammut/BD, for essentially the same quality

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    07 June 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good product

    Would recommend it

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    12 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    beautiful bag

    I bought this bag along with a water bladder as gifts for my cousin who goes rock climbing and ice climbing in Switzerland. He is extremely happy with it because of the fact that it is lightweight, durable and ultra comfortable to wear. I am definitely going to the ETA Binnypet to buy this for myself.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    02 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfect backpack

    I found the product very useful and handy for me since I am carrying anything ranging from clothes, water bottle, books etc I am using it even for going to office for work. The material of this bag is just the type I was looking for since it may be waterproof though I have not tried taking it outside in the rain.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    20 January 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    backpack

    Best in the segment. And happy with services provided @ decathalon, GIP, NOida

TOP OF PAGE