£17.99*

Reviews on

Mountain. Backpack22 Navy Blue

4.49 / 5 644 ratings
618 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    03 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Useful day pack

    The pack serves it's purpose but being larger build the chest and waist straps are not useable due to shoulder straps not allowing adequate adjustment!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 May 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent backpack

    I have this pack a couple of years, and I think it’s the best backpack in the segment. I use it for everything that it’s designed for, and much more. The materials and workmanship is excellent. It’s very robust and nicely built. I have some small suggestions to the designers: I think the foam back padding should be removable, and I think that the shoulder straps are too big, clumsy and overbuilt for a small backpack like this. I would definitely recommend this backpack to anyone, and I will never buy another daypack other that Simond Alpinism 22.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    25 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice kit

    This is an exceptional piece of kit for the money. Packed with features it's comfortable to wear and looks great too. For the price I think you would struggle to beat this from any of its equivalents. The materials are robust and the workman ship is second to non for the price!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    01 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    22 Backpack

    Too light for wilderness use but for around town and carrying light items it is great.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    14 March 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bargain

    Good all round bag for only £15

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    10 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great backpack

    Great value for money and well made

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    27 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great Day Sack

    I have started using this pack for both day walks and climbing as well as being my every day bag both of which it has been great for. The pockets utilise the size really well for small bag. The zips go most of the way down which is really useful for getting stuff out, it is also robust enough for this not to cause concern of coming open if shaken about a bit.

    The only things I would like to see would be a waterproof cover, and maybe 1 small pocket for belongings you don't want to loose into the depths of the other pockets (of which there are three which is great and again use the space well!)

    So all in all a great little pack.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    14 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Simond back pack.

    Excellent product. Comfortable, stylish and plenty of room for waterproofs, towel, water bottle and sandwiches. Also many zipped pockets for phone keys money etc.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    12 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Brilliant Bag

    Outstanding bag for the price. Great useful features and really comfortable to wear all day. Zippers and seams all very good quality. The only very slight negative I can find is the white plastic label sticking out of the bottom, I just cut it off though!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good looking light weight bag

    The material is very light weight , for light duty hiking should be a very friendly using product

TOP OF PAGE