£49.99*

Reviews on

4.56 / 5 114 ratings
110 users recommended this product

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    17 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great lightweight layer

    Great lightweight and wind proof layer to wear on climbs as well as a ski touring outer layer for clear cold days. Recommended and great value!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Lightweight and warm

    I’m very happy with this jacket. I wanted a lightweight but warm jacket for my morning winter commutes and this fits the bill perfectly. It’s surprisingly warm considering it’s weight and thickness but breathable enough that I don’t overheat on the tube.

    Planning on using this as a winter hiking jacket too and I’m confident that it’ll be a ideal for this.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Slim fit

    Great jacket even if on the slim fit side. Comfortable

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    18 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great climbing jacket

    I'm genuinely impressed with this. Although obviously not as warm as my more expensive Rab Alpine down jacket I haven't used my Rab jacket since I bought this one! The build quality isn't on par but still seems very reasonable. The design is a lot better, hence why this will now be my go-to jacket for all but harsh winter.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    16 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    good jacket but thinner than I expected

    Despite previous review I thought the size was spot on at large (im 178cm and 78kg) and it fitted perfectly. Nicely made . Was a little surprised how thin it was on the sleeves and hood, but still feels warm

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 October 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super bunda

    Skvělý poměr cena-výkon!
    Používám na skialpinismus, lyžování v mírnějších teplotních podmínkách, večerní sezení venku.
    Mně osobně v ní je maximálně komfortně. Je prodyšná a tepelný komfort mám téměř vždy. Rukávy profouknou.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    29 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Výborná bunda, ale jen na určité aktivity

    Nejde o zateplovací ani o klasickou softshelovou bundu, občas profoukne a přes tenčí rukávy, při zastávkách prochlazuje. Výborně se s ní nosí batohy, zejména ty větší. Nejvhodnější je na turistiku v mírně chladnějších podmínkách, obzvláště na na ferratě apod.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    03 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    wouuuuu

    super střih, váha, materiály, modrá super barva, oproti konkurenci z lezeckých značek fajn cena, + pytlík na balení + šátek přes pusu.
    - oproti popisu že je kapuce před helmu - nikoliv, pouze pod helmu. Na jarní trek, ferraty, ledovcovou tůru či skialpy ideální kousek.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    21 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Schöne Jacke

    Tolle Jacke die warm hält. Schneller Versand,super Shop,sehr zuempfehlen

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    21 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Qualität

    Sehr gute Qualität

TOP OF PAGE