from
£24.99*

Reviews on

Men's Hoodie - Two-way Zip

4.5 / 5 32 ratings
30 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Hoody

    Very stylish!

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    05 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Pretty decent fleece hoodie

    Received my new Simond Hoodie recently, and have worn it on a couple of occasions. First impressions are mostly positive - the material had a bit of a stiffness to it right out of the box, but became softer after the first wash. The fit is slim/fitted, I am usually either S or M in most clothes, and for me (slim/athletic) this hoodie is positively tight around the torso in M. The sleeves seem rather long at first, but this makes sense considering the hoodie is targeted at climbers, so the sleeves still cover the entire arm when raising it above the head. The hood fits well on its own, but also covers a helmet. Overall the fleece is midweight, certainly warmer than a light or microfleece, but not too warm either.

    There are two points of criticism for me. First of all, the two-way zip can be a bit fiddly. It usually takes a couple of seconds to undo it in order to take the hoodie off. The second point is in regard to the hood laces. They are extremely thin and feel pretty cheap. Usually these kind of laces are stuffed with a certain material to make them round, but these are really just a very flat band of material (as visible in the product pictures). Pulling on them they audibly chafe along the material of the hood, and I'm hesitant to actually pull on them properly out of the fear they may snap. Thankfully the hood fits very well on its own.

    So overall a pretty good hoodie, especially for the price, but with room for improvement in the details.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    23 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Alles super

    Super Preisleistungsverhältnis. Tolles Design. Angenehm zu tragen.

  • 50-59 years old
    29 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Auch für Frauen

    ...auch ohne Klettern. Die Jacke in meiner Lieblingsfarbe steht mir gut, passt super und eignet sich auch als Jacke zwischendurch

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    alltagstaugliche Übergangsjacke

    Die Jacke hat eine schmale Passform und ist insgesamt sehr gut geschnitten, was bei Produkten in dieser Preisklasse eher selten ist. Würde ich immer wieder kaufen!

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    06 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Tolle Jacke!

    Habe mir die Jacke hauptsächlich für den normalen Alltagsgebrauch gekauft und bin schon von 3 Mal tragen begeistert! Ab 10 Grad Außentemperatur mit nem Kapuzenpulli drunter warm genug. Hab mich bei der Auswahl der Größe allerdings nicht ganz auf die Empfehlung von Decathlon verlasssen und habe bei einer Größe von 1,76m und einem Gewicht von 60 Kg Größe S und M bestellt. Da ich die Jacke wie gesagt nicht nur zum Klettern sondern auch als Alltagsjacke tragen möchte habe ich mich für Größe M entschieden da wie empfohlen S viel zu eng gewesen wäre. Aber sonst alles Supper ! Alle Daumen hoch! ;-)

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    03 March 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Muy buena calidad del tejido

    Bien atendido por el personal

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    05 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Cómoda y calida

    ´La única pega que le he encontrado es la cremallera, que va dura.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    11 January 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    chaqueta escalada
    ben tallat, agradable, calent les butxaques

    jaqueta molt agradable de dur en paret i assegurant. protegeix bé del fresquet i del vent. l'únic problema important són les butxaques que no estan forrades i deixen entrar tot el vent; a més la seua textura no és agradable. si fossin del mateix teixit suau que la jaqueta seria perfecta. llàstima

  • Man
    +60 years old
    20 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Juste ce qu'il faut et un bon complément

    J'ai déjà un coupe vent Simund, cette polaire est un bon complément que je peux mettre dessous en cas de grands froids et intempéries

TOP OF PAGE