£27.99*

Reviews on

Men's Hoodie - Red

4.42 / 5 31 ratings
30 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings
  • Man
    20-29 years old
    05 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Pretty decent fleece hoodie

    Received my new Simond Hoodie recently, and have worn it on a couple of occasions. First impressions are mostly positive - the material had a bit of a stiffness to it right out of the box, but became softer after the first wash. The fit is slim/fitted, I am usually either S or M in most clothes, and for me (slim/athletic) this hoodie is positively tight around the torso in M. The sleeves seem rather long at first, but this makes sense considering the hoodie is targeted at climbers, so the sleeves still cover the entire arm when raising it above the head. The hood fits well on its own, but also covers a helmet. Overall the fleece is midweight, certainly warmer than a light or microfleece, but not too warm either.

    There are two points of criticism for me. First of all, the two-way zip can be a bit fiddly. It usually takes a couple of seconds to undo it in order to take the hoodie off. The second point is in regard to the hood laces. They are extremely thin and feel pretty cheap. Usually these kind of laces are stuffed with a certain material to make them round, but these are really just a very flat band of material (as visible in the product pictures). Pulling on them they audibly chafe along the material of the hood, and I'm hesitant to actually pull on them properly out of the fear they may snap. Thankfully the hood fits very well on its own.

    So overall a pretty good hoodie, especially for the price, but with room for improvement in the details.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    28 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hodnocení mikiny Hoodie

    Parádní plně fukční mikina. Použití ve skalách i pro volný čas.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    17 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Guter Zwischenlayer

    Ich finde das Produkt insgesamt sehr gelungen. Für den Preis auf jeden Fall sehr gut. Leider fängt die Jacke nach mehrern aktiven Tagen an, unangenehm zu riechen. Eine ähnliche Jacke aus Merinowolle wäre eine Anregung an die Produktentwicklung.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    21 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super jacke

    Sehr warm und echt super

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    alltagstaugliche Übergangsjacke

    Die Jacke hat eine schmale Passform und ist insgesamt sehr gut geschnitten, was bei Produkten in dieser Preisklasse eher selten ist. Würde ich immer wieder kaufen!

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    12 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Muy practico

    Es adecuado para viajes y travesias por el campo y la montaña. Para regalo siempre se acierta. Es cómodo de llevar, el color es bonito, pesa poco. Yo he triunfado con este regalo.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    03 March 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Muy buena calidad del tejido

    Bien atendido por el personal

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    05 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cómoda y calida

    ´La única pega que le he encontrado es la cremallera, que va dura.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    11 January 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    chaqueta escalada

    jaqueta molt agradable de dur en paret i assegurant. protegeix bé del fresquet i del vent. l'únic problema important són les butxaques que no estan forrades i deixen entrar tot el vent; a més la seua textura no és agradable. si fossin del mateix teixit suau que la jaqueta seria perfecta. llàstima

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    29 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sweat homme rouge simond

    Très bon rapport qualité/prix et sweat très très confortable.

    À acheter sans hésiter et à porter sans modération !

TOP OF PAGE