£169.99*

Reviews on

Makalu II Down Sleeping Bag - L

4.57 / 5 7 ratings
7 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    01 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    I tested this bag out on kinder scout 27/01/17

    I am very happy with this sleeping bag I did look at many others before I decided on this one mainly due to the cost and temperature rating. I camped out in -1 to -2 temperatures and I was very warm I had to remove my thermal trousers and the sleeping bag liner. Hardly any feathers have worked their way out and I mean hardly any. The only down side if any is that the bag was damp in the morning is this normal or is it due to it not having any waterproofing? I am 5.9 tall and with a stocky build I think the xl may have been a better choice because of the 2cm extra width. also maybe the zip baffle could be a little bit more substantial but I'm being picky now. If it had some waterproofing I would have given 5 stars.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    13 October 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Unglaubliche Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis!

    Schön beim sehr kalte Termperaturen bis min. -15°C getestet am 1.May auf 4000m höhe im Zelt auf dem Schnee. Kein moment kalt gehabt und normal richtig schnell zu kalt für mich. Sehr gute Leistung und für dem Preis unglaublich!!!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    11 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Silvester bei -15°

    Ich habe den Schlafsack bisher zweimal ausprobiert. Bei 0° und bei -15°. Es sollte schon mind. -10° sein, sonst is schwitzen angesagt! Ich bin voll und ganz zufrieden.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    27 August 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent duvet

    Excellent duvet, bien gonflant et très chaud. À utiliser comme hammam en été !

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    06 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    sac de couchage Makalu II down XL

    Très bon duvet bien gonflant, d'un grand confort et surtout qui tiens bien chaud. Utilisé en montagne au dessus de 2500mt. Sac de couchage qui répond à notre attente.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    01 February 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    qualità/prezzo al top

    Sacco a pelo che ha soddisfatto le aspettative, caldo come da temperature segnate. Dormito sia a 3800 sul monte bianco in tenda (estate) sia in inverno sul ghiacciaio davanti ai Palù. Unica nota negativa: per più giorni non va bene in quanto se si inumidisce non si asciuga più (caratteristica dei sacco a peli in piuma)

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    01 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Heerlijk warm

    Heerlijk warme slaapzak, klein op te bergen.

TOP OF PAGE