£119.99*

Reviews on

Makalu II Down Jacket - Lime

4.63 / 5 16 ratings
15 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    An Excellent Product

    I took this jacket for my mountaineering expedition to the Himalayas. It gave me great comfort. Also it is very light weight. A must buy for high altitude expeditions.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hervorragendes Produkt für diesen Preis

    Der Schnitt und die Funktionen der Jacke sind einfach und auf das Wesentliche reduziert. Die Wärmeleistung ist super. War mit der Jacke im Oktober auf dem Mont Blanc und in anderen Witerlagern über 3000m unterwegs. Die Jacke hat zu jedem Zeitpunkt seinen Zweck voll erfüllt. Die schwarzen Enden Ärmelenden aus robusterem Stoff sind hervorragend. In den großen Innentaschen lassen sich super Wasserflaschen mit heißem Wasser verstauen, was die Wärmeleistung nochmal deutlich erhöht. Einziger Wehrmutstropfen ist, dass sich an der linken Brusttasche die Naht ganz leicht öffnet und vereinzelt Daunen austreten. Das kann zur Not mit Tape (z.B. Spinnaker Tape) behoben werden, falls die Naht weiter aufgehen sollte. Hoffentlich nur ein Einzelfall.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    13 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Material de muy buena calidad

    Este mismo fin de semana lo he estrenado en una salida a una montaña, sus prestaciones excelentes.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    23 June 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    FIN DE TEMPORADA?

    Quisiera que me aclarasen una duda al respecto de esta chaqueta y otros productos que quedan en estas fechas depositados en la seccion fin de temporada .Mi duda es si todos los articulos de esta seccion tienen rebaja en el precio, por que ocurre que en muchas ocasiones ,como es el caso no es asi y no se si debe a un error de actualizacion .En mi opinion deberian de estar rebajados ,sino es asi admitan como sugerencia no los ubicarlos ahi , pues lleva a confusion. GRacias

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    08 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Muy buena compra

    Justo me ha llegado hoy. Se nota la calidad en esta chaqueta. 700cuins i 600 gramos apenas. Me la he comprado para un viaje a Islandia. Lo que buscaba, calidad y buen precio. Muy contento.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    22 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Un produit au top

    Un super rapport qualité/prix pour cette doudoune. Je suis musher, passe les journées dehors et cette doudoune est ma meilleure alliée!!

  • Man
    +60 years old
    07 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    couleur

    super produit très bon rapport qualité/prix ,mais vert (jaune) trop flashy.
    rouge ou dans les tons rouge, ou noir serait plus utilisable.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    31 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    VESTE MAKALU II DUVET Lime SIMOND

    chaude comme je le voulais!
    confortable et légère.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    26 December 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Produit de qualité

    doudoune repondant parfaitement aux caractéristiques.
    très bonne conception et bon rapport qualité/prix
    Couleurs à faire évoluer (rouge, noir, bleu foncé ,ou orange )
    Peu de tailles disponibles - manque de ré-assortiment dans les magasins Décathlon

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    29 November 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Couleur

    Serait-il un jour possible d'avoir des couleurs moins tape à l'oeil, du style gris/noir/bleu marine

TOP OF PAGE