£1.99*

Reviews on

MAGNESIUM CUBE

4.48 / 5 240 ratings
222 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

63 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    20-29 years old
    14 August 2014
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Does the job

    A great product which does not release too much chalk dust into the atmosphere. An important consideration for many indoor climbers. I tend to break off a chunk and keep it in my chalk bag to paint onto my hands when needed. Lasts for quite a while too.

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    07 November 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Rough texture but its hard to crush

    I first used this product at a competition and to be honest I love the quality my hands doesnt get so slippery when compared to other products.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    08 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Preis-Leistung stimmt

    Der Block ist vom Preis recht günstig. Bevor man ihn verwendet, sollte man ihn klein machen. Ich nehm dafür eine Schüssel und Hammer. Im feinen, zerkleinerten Zustand ist dann am Produkt nichts auszusetzen.

  • 27 April 2015
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gut

    Der Inhalt ist gut. Kompakt und liegt gut in der Hand. Die Verpackung ist schlecht. Mann bekommt es schlecht raus. Reißt sich alles kaputt. Und an ein wieder in die Verpackung stecken ist gar nicht zu denken.

  • 10 September 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Está bien

    Quizás se va rápido con exceso de sudor, cuando hace mucho calor, pero la piedra dura bastante tiempo

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    25 July 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    bueno pero mejorable

    buena calidad precio, pero antes tenía otro producto similar de 8cplus que era bastante más económico y de la calidad igual o superior

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    11 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bien de precio

    Buen producto por un buen precio

  • 20-29 years old
    06 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Práctico

    Usado en rocódromo para iniciarse en la escalada, funciona bien por precio y calidad. Se hacen bastantes bolitas que tienes que ir aplastando, no es solo polvo como tal, pero supongo que es normal.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    05 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Simond magnesium cube

    El producto en sí cumple con las expectativas, si no le he puesto las 5 estrellas es porque yo lo compré para hacer yoga y deja la esterilla, (tanto el polvo como la crema) llenos de producto, e incluso si te tocas la ropa, aunque lo dejé secar bastante tiempo, pero vamos, algo que opinar si se pudiera mejorar, porque prefiero la esterilla manchada blanca, a no poder hacer bien los ejercicios porque se resbalen las manos o los pies.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    13 January 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Suave y Blando.

    Cumple su función aunque con menos efectividad que otras marcas. Sin duda lo mejor es su tacto suave y lo blando y fácil que es de deshacer.

TOP OF PAGE