£1.99*

Reviews on

MAGNESIUM CUBE

4.48 / 5 244 ratings
226 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 July 2016
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Chalk Up Kettlebelld

    Bought to recall my Kettlebells. Worked really well.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    14 August 2014
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Does the job

    A great product which does not release too much chalk dust into the atmosphere. An important consideration for many indoor climbers. I tend to break off a chunk and keep it in my chalk bag to paint onto my hands when needed. Lasts for quite a while too.

  • 18 April 2014
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Magnesium Cube, excellent for gymnastics!

    My 8 year old daughter uses the Magnesium Cube for gymnastics, she does round 20 hours a week and this lasts her far longer than other more expensive products used in the past. This product does not crumble as much as others therefore not as much is lost as it turns to powder.

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    07 November 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Rough texture but its hard to crush

    I first used this product at a competition and to be honest I love the quality my hands doesnt get so slippery when compared to other products.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    19 March 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Перфектно за използване и във фитнеса :)

    Купих си кубчето, за да предотвратявам неприятното потене на ръцете при използването на лостовете и пудовките във фитнес залата и не останах разочарована. Компактно, икономично и леко като перце.

  • Woman
    04 April 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Magnesium

    Tak klasika maglais :)

  • 27 September 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kreide

    gibt's da überhaupt Unterschiede?

  • 06 May 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version

    Erfüllt seinen Zweck, Preis Leistung sehr gut

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    06 December 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Toller Chak

    Der Chalk ist super fürs klettern geeignet. Ein gutes Preisleistungs Verhältnis. Wir kaufen ihn immer wieder gerne bei Decathlon.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    08 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Preis-Leistung stimmt

    Der Block ist vom Preis recht günstig. Bevor man ihn verwendet, sollte man ihn klein machen. Ich nehm dafür eine Schüssel und Hammer. Im feinen, zerkleinerten Zustand ist dann am Produkt nichts auszusetzen.

TOP OF PAGE