£19.99*

Reviews on

KID'S CLIMBING HARNESS - EASY JUNIOR

4.62 / 5 151 ratings
147 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • 03 January 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great sizing

    Fits well

  • Woman
    02 November 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Harness

    Bought 2 for my grandchildren
    They are so pleased with them

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great

    Fits like a glove. I was a bit concerned it only had a belay loop to attach into but after close inspection it is fine for my 8yo. It's 3 layers thick and very strong. He loves to stop go haha, simple things are always the best to put a smile on a face.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    04 August 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    GREAT VALUE

    AWSOME PIECE OF KIT. COMFORTABLE, EASY TO USE AND NOT EXPESIVE. QUALITY OF THIS PRODUCT IS HIGH ENOUGH FOR ME TO TRUST MY DAUGHTER IN IT WITH ANY WORRIES.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    03 March 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good quality price

    light, easy to wear, confortable

    Brand response :

    Hi Julien!

    Thank you for your review for the Kid's Climbing Harness - Easy Junior!

    I am happy that you are ssatisfied with your purchase with us Julien! Our Decathlon instructors and climbers have designed this easy-to-use harness to allow children to get started climbing safely.

    This harness is very easy to use as it has single visible tie-in loops to make it easier to rope-in and avoid errors. This way, your safety is enhanced and you can be confident to use this harness to climbing with full focus.

    Thank you and see you around in store soon Julien!

    Wave it Easy
    Azhimy Senin
    Sports Advisor
    Decathlon Singapore

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    09 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Horolezecký sedák.

    Sedák je lehký, snadný na uvazování, vzadu oceňuji kontrolní překlapku

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    07 April 2020
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Top Gurt von ca. 6-11 Jahre, sehr solide, nice

    Der Gurt ist gut verstellbar, wirkt extrem gut verarbeitet und stabil und sieht dazu noch nett aus. Ich habe ihn benutzt um verschiedene Kinder (2. bis 6. Klasse, ca. 7-11 Jahre alt) top rope zu sichern und abzulassen. Sowohl ergonomisch als auch sicherungstechnisch gab es nie ein Problem, weil man alles 100%ig einstellen konnte. Der Gurt sitzt wie an einem Mini-Erwachsenen und so sollte es sein. 5 Sterne!
    PS Die Verarbeitung wirkt echt solide, jede Naht mindestens wie bei meinem Petzl Corax Gurt verarbeitet...

  • 10 February 2020
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Klasse, und das für den Preis

    ...

  • 08 August 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super

    Passt. Funktioniert. Sieht gut aus.

  • 21 June 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Klettersteig

    Wir waren sehr zufrieden mit dem Gurt

TOP OF PAGE