£8.99*

Reviews on

Keep Clean Chalk Barrier

4.52 / 5 63 ratings
58 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • 24 April 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    chalk bag

    love it

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    16 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good buy

    My grandson is 9 and loves it
    He goes climbing weekly so it gets plenty of use. It's stylish and robust however although it doesn't give any indication in description It is too small for men's hands.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    16 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Chalk bag

    Grandson is 9 and goes climbing weekly and loves his chalk bag. It isn't listed as a child's however I can't get my hand in it. And feel there should be some guide re hand sizing.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    15 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Small bag with questionable chalk guard

    The bag was a touch smaller than expected - feels a bit small for my adult male hands, would suit kids/those with smaller hands well. I am not convinced that the chalk guard actually prevents spread of chalk, in fact it may have the opposite effect as your hand brushes past the material. Despite these niggles it is made well and works well enough for me but may be better suited to others.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    29 November 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great chalk bag!

    Slightly larger than expected.

  • 29 March 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ok

    Gut

  • 08 March 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Preis-Leistung stimmt einfach

    Super für den Anfang. Man darf allerdings keine „Pranken“ haben, dann wird’s etwas schwieriger

  • Man
    +60 years old
    30 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Total zufrieden

    Für meine ehe schmale Hände sehr gut, bei größeren Händen bestimmt etwas eng.Schließt gut.
    Keine Problem für Calkballs.

  • 03 July 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sehr gut

    Sehr praktisch einzustellen ,Kein verrutschen , immer an der richtigen Stelle !

  • 15 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Naja...

    Ich hatte gehofft, dass die "Chalk Barrier" hält was sie verspricht - leider ist nach kurzer Zeit bereits meine Chalkbag oben und am Rand komplett weiß vom Magnesium.
    Es staubt ganz schön und die Sporttasche ist dann auch immer weiß. Ich merke daher wenig von einem Membranfilter. Schade.
    Ansonsten ist sie aber gut verarbeitet, leicht und mit dem Gurt recht praktisch.

    Brand response :

    Schönen guten Tag,
    vielen Dank für die Bewertung des Chalk Bags Barrier von Simond. Es freut uns, dass du mit den Punkten Verarbeitung, Praktikabilität und Gewicht zufrieden bist. Es tut uns Leid, dass die Magnesia-Barriere nicht deinen Erwartungen entspricht. Wie du auf der Produktseite sehen kannst, versprechen wir nicht, dass gar kein Chalk mehr außerhalb des Beutels zu sehen ist, sondern dass 50% Weniger als bei herkömmlichen Beuteln austritt. Magnesium bewegt sich teils in Form kleinster Partikel, es wäre unmöglich alles aufzuhalten.
    Sollte dein Beutel auch diesen Punkt in keinster Weise erfüllen, kannst du ihn selbstverständlich in einer dir nächstgelegenen Fiiale umtauschen oder ihn online retournieren. Bei Fragen hierzu wende dich einfach an service[at]decathlon.de
    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Mona
    DECATHLON Team

TOP OF PAGE