Jean2 Men's Pants- Blue

Ref :
Key feature
Jeans offer great freedom of movement, durability and versatility for types of vertical activities. Flat elasticated waistband lets means you can barely feel it under harness.
Users reviews
4.33 / 5 98 ratings

Products benefits

Abrasion resistance
Highly durable cotton (265 g/sqm).
Stretchy fabric (2% elastane).
Freedom of movement
Gusseted crotch, preformed knees.
Flat elasticated waistband that's compatible with wearing a harness.
4 pockets, brush holder sleeve pocket.


Main fabric : 98.0% Cotton, Main fabric : 2.0% Elastane Pocket : 100.0% Cotton
Approved by
Team Simond's technical partners
Designed to :
for bouldering, indoor or big wall climber.
2 years

Additional information

Handy features
Belt loops for using a standard belt. Two front pockets plus two back patch pockets. Small pencil pocket for storing brush used for cleaning holds.

Users reviews

4.33 / 5 98 ratings
86 users recommended this product

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    22 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Climbing staple

    Bought them for my husband as he’s worn through the last pair, they’ve had an update since his first pair and now have belt loops and a slightly different design. These ones came up a little small on the thighs compared to previous pair so had to order again in next size up. They stretch a little with wear (in a good way) all round great stretchy jeans for climbing and everyday use.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    13 August 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version

    They fit. No intention to climb in them, mostly jo to the pub and lounge about the house

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    04 August 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    No more XXL

    They used to be great jeans and I have several pairs. However this year they have changed design and they no longer make them in 2XL. Very disappointed. They also no have belt loops and [pointless] and are a much tighter leg. No good at all.

    Brand response :

    Hi Elliot,

    Firstly thank you very much for your feedback, this helps us improve our products for the future. I'm very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the new design for the jeans, I will pass on your feedback to the team at Simond. In the mean time if you are not satisfied with the product then feel free to pop into your nearest store for an exchange or refund.

    John Rhys Jones | UK Product Expert