£49.99*

Reviews on

Hybrid Sprint Men's Limited Edition Jacket: aniseed green & blue

4.44 / 5 144 ratings
135 users recommended this product

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    14 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fantastic value versatile jacket

    Great price, some really nice features like the face mask nice and warm, but packs small.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    13 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    sprint jacket

    used for nordic skiing in temperatures down to minus 11 wetted out under backpack sweat but remained warm and windproof , very comfortable to wear . My only bad criticism is that it is a bit on the slim fitting side around the torso

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    17 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great lightweight layer

    Great lightweight and wind proof layer to wear on climbs as well as a ski touring outer layer for clear cold days. Recommended and great value!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Lightweight and warm

    I’m very happy with this jacket. I wanted a lightweight but warm jacket for my morning winter commutes and this fits the bill perfectly. It’s surprisingly warm considering it’s weight and thickness but breathable enough that I don’t overheat on the tube.

    Planning on using this as a winter hiking jacket too and I’m confident that it’ll be a ideal for this.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Slim fit

    Great jacket even if on the slim fit side. Comfortable

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 October 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super bunda

    Skvělý poměr cena-výkon!
    Používám na skialpinismus, lyžování v mírnějších teplotních podmínkách, večerní sezení venku.
    Mně osobně v ní je maximálně komfortně. Je prodyšná a tepelný komfort mám téměř vždy. Rukávy profouknou.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    29 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Výborná bunda, ale jen na určité aktivity

    Nejde o zateplovací ani o klasickou softshelovou bundu, občas profoukne a přes tenčí rukávy, při zastávkách prochlazuje. Výborně se s ní nosí batohy, zejména ty větší. Nejvhodnější je na turistiku v mírně chladnějších podmínkách, obzvláště na na ferratě apod.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    04 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Unmöglicher Schnitt !!

    Es ist jetzt 1 von 3 Daunenjacken von Decathlon, die ich hier bewerte und für alle 3 werde ich nur 1 Stern geben. Es ist geradez lächerlich inzwischen, wie die Schnitte sind. Ich bin Sportler und habe eine sportliche Figur und Decathlon ist ein Sportausrüster. Selbst bei Größe L - bin 1,75m -reißt mir die Jacke fast an der Brust. Nichtmal eine einfache Daunenjacke kann man sich mehr bei Decathlon kaufen.

    Brand response :

    Guten Tag,
    und vielen Dank, dass du dir Zeit genommen hast, um deine Erfahrungen mit der Hybridjacke mit uns zu teilen. Hierbei handelt es sich um keine Daunen, sondern eine Hybridjacke. Dies lässt jedoch nicht entschuldigen, dass dir die Jacke bei der Benutzung und während des Sports im Brustbereich reißt. Dies sollte so nicht sein und wir bitten dies zu entschuldigen. Wir werden diese Modelle gerne bei unserer Marke Simond überprüfen lassen und werden die Produktmanager umgehend informieren.
    Bei Nichtgefallen hast du die Möglichkeit unsere Produkte gegen Vorlage deines Kassenzettels oder deiner Kundenkarte in jeder Decathlon-Filiale deiner Nähe oder in unserem Onlineshop kostenlos umzutauschen oder zu retournieren. Solltest du hierbei Fragen haben, steht dir unser Serviceteam (service[at]decathlon.de) jederzeit zur Verfügung.
    Wir wünschen dir weiterhin viel Freude in der Natur und verbleiben

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Ruben
    DECATHLON Team

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    27 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Preiswert und gut

    Durch Bodymapping intelligent gestaltete Jacke, die mich auf Rodel und Skitouren bei Temperaturen um 0 Grad begleitet hat. Teilweise etwas mässig verarbeitet aber nicht so wild.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Top

    Gute Jacke zum fairen Preis. Gesichtsschutz ist ein geniales Detail. Die Brusttasche sollte m.M. nach außen liegen

TOP OF PAGE