£14.99*

Reviews on

VIA FERRATA GLOVE

4.11 / 5 418 ratings
342 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

213 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    20-29 years old
    18 October 2016
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great value for money

    Have 2 pairs of these, one for belaying one for route setting.
    most of the expensive ones i have used in the past have died very quickly.
    Usually within a couple of climbing wall sets.
    My setting pair are nearly on their way out but have lasted a couple of years with extremely heavy use above what they are designed for.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    10 July 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ferrata Glove Satisfaction

    I am grateful to purchased such gloves that provide protection in my hands during our hiking way back last week. Truly satisfied of its product quality especially the durability and lightness which makes it a lot comfortable to wear on.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    25 June 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great gloves

    I use it for motorcycling. It is soft yet strong. Value for money.

    Brand response :

    Hi Daniel,

    Thank you for taking your time to drop us your valuable feedback.

    Great to know that you enjoy our gloves.

    Do come back to store to check out other of our interesting products.

    Cheers,
    Joy

    "Hike more, worry less"

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    16 September 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    maximální spokojenost

    poměr cena-kvalita

  • 16 August 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Top

    .

  • 12 June 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Richtig gut für Bergrouten

    am besten eine Größe kleiner holen damit der Handschuh fest sitzt. ersmal etwas enger aber nach ca. 2 Std. Einsatz sitzt er perfekt

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    22 October 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sehr Bequem!

    Super bequem und guter halt am Drahtseil

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    30 May 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Universell einsetzbar

    Angenehm sitzender Handschuh für diverse Aktivitäten wie Fitneßtraining, Biken, Bouldern super geeignet! Auch nach einem guten halben Jahr im häufigen Einsatz kaum Gebrauchsspuren. Super Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis und daher klare Kaufempfehlung!

  • 30 August 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Passen sehr gut

    Ich (w) habe diese Handschuhe zum Segeln gekauft (wobei sie nicht nass wurden), und verwende sie auch beim Klettetn am Fels. Passen gut und sind einfach an- und auszuziehen.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    10 August 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Top für Klettersteige

    Ich bin über glücklich mit meinen Handschuhen, eignen sich gut für Klettersteige. Keine Verletzten Hände und doch noch gutes Gefühl in den Fingern.

TOP OF PAGE