£14.99*

Reviews on

VIA FERRATA GLOVE

4.11 / 5 416 ratings
340 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    18 October 2016
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great value for money

    Have 2 pairs of these, one for belaying one for route setting.
    most of the expensive ones i have used in the past have died very quickly.
    Usually within a couple of climbing wall sets.
    My setting pair are nearly on their way out but have lasted a couple of years with extremely heavy use above what they are designed for.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    18 June 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    SIMOND VIA FERRATA GLOVE

    Not the beat quality, I expected them to last a little longer, they split at the leather cuff join, but I had subject them to two days hard use.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    10 July 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ferrata Glove Satisfaction

    I am grateful to purchased such gloves that provide protection in my hands during our hiking way back last week. Truly satisfied of its product quality especially the durability and lightness which makes it a lot comfortable to wear on.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    25 June 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great gloves

    I use it for motorcycling. It is soft yet strong. Value for money.

    Brand response :

    Hi Daniel,

    Thank you for taking your time to drop us your valuable feedback.

    Great to know that you enjoy our gloves.

    Do come back to store to check out other of our interesting products.

    Cheers,
    Joy

    "Hike more, worry less"

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    16 September 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    maximální spokojenost

    poměr cena-kvalita

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    04 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pohodlné, měkké

    Rukavice jsou pohodlné, měkké, jen by na prostředníčku moha být rukavice delší o jeden článek, po každém lezní mám na obou rukách právě na těchto prstech puchýře. Jinak super kvalita za tuhle cenu.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    29 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Rukavice

    Dobře padnou, při lezení o nich nevím. Po jedné rakouské ferratě není vidět žádné opotřebení, jen by bylo lepší, aby prsty byly delší o jeden článek, takhle můžete mít puchýře nad koncem rukavic.

  • 16 August 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Top

    .

  • 12 June 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Richtig gut für Bergrouten

    am besten eine Größe kleiner holen damit der Handschuh fest sitzt. ersmal etwas enger aber nach ca. 2 Std. Einsatz sitzt er perfekt

  • 23 May 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    enttäuscht

    noch nicht Mal einen Abend Gehalt
    schade ...

    Brand response :

    Hallo Mathias,

    vielen Dank für dein Feedback zu den Kletterhandschuhen. Ich kann natürlich verstehen, dass du mit dem Produkt nicht zufrieden bist. Die Handschuhe sind natürlich an den Nähten anfällig. Du kannst die Handschuhe aber kostenlos retournieren.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen,
    Max
    Team DECATHLON

TOP OF PAGE