£9.99*

Reviews on

Diamond Grey Chalk Bag

4.62 / 5 74 ratings
71 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

14 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    20-29 years old
    24 January 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Brilliant

    I bought this for bouldering and couldn't have been happier with it's performance.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    24 October 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Spacious inner space

    Bag was quite useful. Although the bag was use by me to place chalk for my rock climbing session, when I am not using it anymore, I make use if it to place in my wallet and house keys. It quite spacious inside and I like hanging it on my waist. Might be expensive to get a proper quality waist pouch outside of Decathlon.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    29 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Gute Chalkbag

    Gute Chalkbag, wäre aber noch besser wenn der Boden etwas stabiler wäre. Das Band zum verschließen macht was es soll. Alles in einem top Bag!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    13 November 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    bon produit

    bon produit

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    08 September 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pratique

    Pratique

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    01 August 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sac à pof très...

    Sac à pof très bien.

  • 15 March 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    pas mal

    Fermeture un peu pénible

  • 06 January 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Bonnes structure et accessibilité

    Léger pratique et de bonne tenue on trouve tout de suite la magnésie à l’intérieur sans avoir besoin de touiller

  • 10 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Enfin un sac a pof pratique chez D4

    Sac avec un col bien rigide, et incliné vers l'extérieur, vraiment pratique. Le volume est suffisant, la profondeur important évite de mettre de la pof partout tout en ayant un sac bien plein de magnésie quand même.

    L'élastique sur la sangle apport un peu de confort dans le réglage de l'attache rapide.

    Seul petit regret ... il ne tient pas très bien debout tout seul ... donc pas facilement utilisable au bloc.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    10 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bon

    Bon rapport qualité/prix

TOP OF PAGE