£9.99*

Reviews on

Diamond Chalk Bag - Blue

4.62 / 5 74 ratings
71 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

53 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    21 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great chalk bag... Value for money

    Great chalk bag, great value for money and would definitely recommend others to buy this.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    22 April 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Best chalk bag I own

    The stiff rim on this chalk bag makes using it in a tough position much easier than my other bags. No need to fight with the rim to get my hand in there. My only gripe with this bag is it doesn't have a pouch or slip for me to fit my brush Into

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    13 March 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great Bag

    First time purchase from decathlon , great purchase good feel bag .

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    15 October 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Top

    Sehr zufrieden

  • Woman
    30 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super Chalk Bag

    Ich bin wirklich durch und durch begeistert. Der Beutel hat die perfekte Größe für normal große Hände und ist wirklich hochwertig verarbeitet. In der Preisklasse findet man normalerweise nur sehr billig verarbeitete Gurte. Dieser ist aber wirklich super.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Passt für den Einsatz beim Bouldern

    Simpler Talkumbeutel. Verschließt gut, 300g Talkum Ball passt gut hinein und man bekommt immernoch die Hand rein. Würde ich wieder kaufen.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    27 March 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    MUY PRÁCTICA.

    PARA ESCALAR VA FANTÁSTICA.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    04 January 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bolsa de magnesio para escaladores

    Es una buena magnesera, porque su apertura permite un acceso más directo de las manos al magnesio

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    23 December 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excelente

    Se ajusta mucho a lo que se ve.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    10 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comodidad a buen precio.

    Bolsa muy cómoda y con tacto suave que se ajusta perfectamente a la cintura. Abre y cierra con gran facilidad, y debido a su parte superior rígida mantiene en todo momento su estructura. Todo estas características hacen que esta bolsa de magnesio sea perfecta para no tener ninguna molestia en esos momentos cruciales dónde no se puede perder tiempo y gracias a su buen cierre, cuando hace viento no pierdas ni un gramo de magnesio.

TOP OF PAGE