£9.99*

Reviews on

Diamond Blue Chalk Bag

4.62 / 5 74 ratings
71 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    21 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great chalk bag... Value for money

    Great chalk bag, great value for money and would definitely recommend others to buy this.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    22 April 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Best chalk bag I own

    The stiff rim on this chalk bag makes using it in a tough position much easier than my other bags. No need to fight with the rim to get my hand in there. My only gripe with this bag is it doesn't have a pouch or slip for me to fit my brush Into

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    13 March 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great Bag

    First time purchase from decathlon , great purchase good feel bag .

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    24 January 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Brilliant

    I bought this for bouldering and couldn't have been happier with it's performance.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    24 October 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Spacious inner space

    Bag was quite useful. Although the bag was use by me to place chalk for my rock climbing session, when I am not using it anymore, I make use if it to place in my wallet and house keys. It quite spacious inside and I like hanging it on my waist. Might be expensive to get a proper quality waist pouch outside of Decathlon.

  • 01 April 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Band nicht gut

    Das Zugband ist leider nach kürzester Zeit kaputt gegangen, es klemmt und funktioniert nicht korrekt.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    15 October 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Top

    Sehr zufrieden

  • Woman
    30 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super Chalk Bag

    Ich bin wirklich durch und durch begeistert. Der Beutel hat die perfekte Größe für normal große Hände und ist wirklich hochwertig verarbeitet. In der Preisklasse findet man normalerweise nur sehr billig verarbeitete Gurte. Dieser ist aber wirklich super.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    29 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Gute Chalkbag

    Gute Chalkbag, wäre aber noch besser wenn der Boden etwas stabiler wäre. Das Band zum verschließen macht was es soll. Alles in einem top Bag!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Passt für den Einsatz beim Bouldern

    Simpler Talkumbeutel. Verschließt gut, 300g Talkum Ball passt gut hinein und man bekommt immernoch die Hand rein. Würde ich wieder kaufen.

TOP OF PAGE