£39.99*

Reviews on

CLIMBING TRAINING BEAM VERTIKA BALLSY BOARD - BLACK

4.57 / 5 83 ratings
80 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

20 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    22 September 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good but very rough

    I am really excited about training with this finger board. However, I find that the texture is really very rough. Is there any way that I can speed up the wearing in process? Thank you.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    05 April 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    One Problem

    This is a very good board to train on but out of the box it was very rough and it has left cuts on my hand but once I break it in I think it will become smoother and will become much more comfortable the price is good the product is good I would recommend to beginners to intermediate climbers if you are a bit more professional I would recommend something with more and better holds

  • Man
    26 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sweet

    Board looks good small but with plenty of holds only think was slightly damaged on deliver the screw provided had come loose and rubbed some of the coating away, but only in areas where you don't need to grip so not a huge issue

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    03 March 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good work out for morning routine

    Good product for gain fingers power

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    30 June 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    MUY COMPLETO

    Tiene muchas posibilidades de entrenamiento y larga vida de uso para el que esta empezando como yo.
    De momento estoy satisfecho.

  • 08 December 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    vis fournies uniquement pour…

    vis fournies uniquement pour une fixation sur bois. Dommage.
    Une fois installée, la planche est parfaite pour un entrainement.

  • 12 July 2020
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Top…

    Top

  • 05 July 2020
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nickel. Bonne accroche. Peut…

    Nickel. Bonne accroche. Peut être un peu cher

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    25 April 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Bon mais une v2 pourrait faire mieux

    Pour ce prix, vraiment bon produit, et compact.

    Variété de prises sympa, les gros bacs, les 2 demi-boules sont bien pour des tractions, même si les bacs sont un peu trop rapprochés et pour des grosse series de tractions c'est un peu trop proche et peut faire plus mal aux coudes qu'un écart de largeur épaule.

    Le plat central ok pour suspensions ou pour varier lors de séances de Déplacements endurance

    Comme ce n'est pas trop indiqué et néanmoins important :
    j'ai mesuré les 2 inserts 4 doigts profonds à 35mm
    2 réglettes 4 doigts et 2x 3doigts à 19mm
    2 réglettes 4 doigts et 2x3doigts à 11/13mm
    (fond des prises arrondi difficile d'être précis)
    Les bidoigts très profonds ainsi que le gros insert central pour les suspension 1 bras

    Points négatifs :
    Il manque 2 vrais plats pour des sur.spensions à 2 bras
    la résine est un peu violente pour les doigts
    Et le fond des prises qui est un peu arrondi est étrange, cela donne la sensation d'avoir une moins bonne technique de prise, donc pour la v2 des fonds plus plats ?

    Et proposer une autre version en bois !

  • Woman
    14 January 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    produit correspondant à mes attentes

    bon produit

TOP OF PAGE