£4.99*

Reviews on

CLIMBING CHALK LIQUID SOFT GRIP

3.88 / 5 432 ratings
338 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    29 October 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Weird thick chalk

    I have used different brands of liquid chalk in the gym for years. Used for pull ups and general lifting. It's all been pretty much the same. This chalk is thick and feels like it's mixed with moisturizer. As my hands sweat the chalk goes gloopy and rubs off. Normal liquid chalk makes a very thin dry coating that lasts the whole gym session. Smells nice but doesn't work for me.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    26 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    worth buying

    good product
    bit thicker than I thought it would be but worth buying it

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    14 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Пълен боклук

    Използвам течния магнезий на Beal от години и реших да пробвам този течен магнезий като по-евтина алтернатива, но за съжаление се оказа пълен боклук.
    Консистенцията е като на кисело мляко с много нишесте, но по-лошото е, че и сцеплението е все едно съм си намазал ръцете с кисело мляко.
    Изсъхва в пъти по-бавно от този на Beal (поне 2 минути и повече!), но "за сметка на това" пада още на 3-тата хватка. Не мога да го ползвам дори и за деца, просто няма смисъл да го слагат.
    Единственото приложение, за което мога да се сетя, е да го ползвате вместо креда като си разчертавате дрехите за шиене...

    Brand response :

    Здравейте,

    благодарим много, че отделихте време да споделите мнението си за продукта. Съжаляваме, че не сте удовлетворен, затова Ви насърчаваме да го върнете или замените с касовия бон в предпочитания от Вас обект на Декатлон. Вашата оценка ще бъде предадена на продуктовите мениджъри, отговарящи за този артикул, за да я имат предвид при обновяването на продукта. Обикновено всички продукти, събрали обща оценка под 3 от потребителите ни, се преработват в съответствие с обратната връзка или се спират от производство.

    Спортни поздрави

    Екипът на Decathlon

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    02 March 2020
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Spokojenost

    Mužský používá na cvičení a spokojenost

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    06 November 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ucházejici.

    Pro citlivější ruce asi bude fajn. Ale ja preferuji modre magnesium Simonf hard nebo strong grip mnohem lepe drzi na ruce a rychle zasycha aje i odolnejsi.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    24 April 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Magnézium

    Skvělý doplněk ke klasickému sypkému magnéziu

  • Woman
    03 March 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    doporučuji

    rychle zasychá, nešpiní, dlouho vydrží

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    10 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Tekuté magnézium za fajn cenu

    Účel splní, jsem s tekutým více spokojená, nedělá takový nepořádek, je kompaktnější a účinné. Používám na venkovní workoutové hřiště i boulder

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    16 April 2020
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    top

    sehr angenehm beim Kraftsport. lässt sich leicht abwaschen und hinterlässt keine Flecken.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    23 December 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Leider nicht gut!

    Habe bis jetzt immer gute Erfahrungen mit Produkten von Decathlon gemacht.
    Leider kann ich den Liquidchalk nicht empfehlen. Anfangs ist die Hand nach dem Einwirken schön trocken, jedoch wird das Chalk auf der Hand zu einem richtigen Schmierfilm, wenn wieder Schweiß dazu kommt. Schade.

    Brand response :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen Dank für deine Produktbewertung. Produktbewertungen helfen uns dabei unsere Produkte stetig weiter zu entwickeln und optimal an die Bedürfnisse unserer Sportler anzupassen. Wir bedauern sehr, dass das Produkt nicht deinen Anforderungen entspricht. Als MyDecathlon-Mitglied hast du die Möglichkeit, Produkte 30 Tage lang zu testen.
    Wir hoffen sehr dich beim nächsten Mal wieder von unseren Produkten überzeugen zu können.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Manuel
    DECATHLON Team

TOP OF PAGE