£1.99*

Reviews on

CLIMBING CHALK CUBED 50 GRAMS

4.5 / 5 266 ratings
247 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

175 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 July 2016
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Chalk Up Kettlebelld

    Bought to recall my Kettlebells. Worked really well.

  • 18 April 2014
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Magnesium Cube, excellent for gymnastics!

    My 8 year old daughter uses the Magnesium Cube for gymnastics, she does round 20 hours a week and this lasts her far longer than other more expensive products used in the past. This product does not crumble as much as others therefore not as much is lost as it turns to powder.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    19 March 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Перфектно за използване и във фитнеса :)

    Купих си кубчето, за да предотвратявам неприятното потене на ръцете при използването на лостовете и пудовките във фитнес залата и не останах разочарована. Компактно, икономично и леко като перце.

  • Woman
    04 April 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Magnesium

    Tak klasika maglais :)

  • 30 January 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title

  • 06 May 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version

    Erfüllt seinen Zweck, Preis Leistung sehr gut

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    06 December 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Toller Chak

    Der Chalk ist super fürs klettern geeignet. Ein gutes Preisleistungs Verhältnis. Wir kaufen ihn immer wieder gerne bei Decathlon.

  • Man
    05 January 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfecto para corssfit.

    Perfecto para crossfit.

  • 23 November 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    La mejor compra !!!!

    Llevo usando muchos años este magnesio para todo tipo de escalada y para mi es de lo mejor. Lo administras a tu gusto aguanta bien la humedad y buen precio. POR FAVOR NO DEJEIS DE TENERLO EN TIENDA

  • 01 November 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Magnesio para CrossFit

    COmprè este tipo de magnesia no en polvo porq queria probar algo distinto. De momento me gusta mucho, no me ensucia por todos lados y me parece tmb mas rapido echarlo seguir entrenando. No echa mucho, osea no te pone las manos todas blancas, hay que acostumbrarse. Tmb creo que mucha magnesia provoque mas callos. A veces me la llevo al box asi la tengo a mi lado, non la comparto y no ensucio. Aun encima es barata.

TOP OF PAGE