£9.99*

Reviews on

CHALK BAG SIZE XL DIAMOND CARIBBEAN BLUE

4.57 / 5 105 ratings
99 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

21 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    20-29 years old
    24 January 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Brilliant

    I bought this for bouldering and couldn't have been happier with it's performance.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    27 November 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Just right

    It’s affordable and keep the chalk in place. Would be good if it has a pocket for phone or keys. But overall, it’s a good value for money

    Brand response :

    Hello Mara,

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on the Diamond Blue Chalk Bag. I am glad that the product serves you well. Your feedback matters most to us - we will send this over to our product engineers ;) Do come down to any of our stores to check out the full range. We hope to see you soon!
    Cheers!Your Smiley Hiker,
    Haqima
    Hiking Sports Leader

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    24 October 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Spacious inner space

    Bag was quite useful. Although the bag was use by me to place chalk for my rock climbing session, when I am not using it anymore, I make use if it to place in my wallet and house keys. It quite spacious inside and I like hanging it on my waist. Might be expensive to get a proper quality waist pouch outside of Decathlon.

    Brand response :

    Hello Natasha,

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on the Diamond Blue Chalk Bag. I am glad that the product serves you well. Do come down to any of our stores to check out the full range. We hope to see you soon!
    Cheers!Your Smiley Hiker,
    Haqima
    Hiking Sports Leader

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    18 April 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Pytlík na magnézium Simond

    Pytlík je super, není s ním skoro žádný problém. Jenom jediný, a to, že i po uzavření pytlíku z něj trocha mága uniká přes elastickou vrstvu, ale opravdu jenom minimum.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    29 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Gute Chalkbag

    Gute Chalkbag, wäre aber noch besser wenn der Boden etwas stabiler wäre. Das Band zum verschließen macht was es soll. Alles in einem top Bag!

  • 18 August 2020
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ras…

    Ras

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    13 November 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    bon produit

    bon produit

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    08 September 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pratique

    Pratique

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    01 August 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sac à pof très...

    Sac à pof très bien.

  • 15 March 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    pas mal

    Fermeture un peu pénible

TOP OF PAGE